We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Baltimore BWI Airport
Nearby Hotels
$117
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$126
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$125
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BWI Airport Marriott(Linthicum Heights)
$250
$215
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveler rating
117
87
25
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
87
25
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine or beerfront desklarge closetshampoo and conditionertater totsstay closeoutdoor poolfree dinnerpots and panssocial hourvery nice hoteldefinitely stay here againhot breakfastbreakfast roombwi airporta wonderful stayyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
183 - 188 of 241 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Obviously a fairly new property, so cleanliness and maintenance are not an issue yet. The room is large and bright. The small kitchenette and the large closet would be nice for a longer stay, but we were there for one night. The desk person was friendly and helpful when we arrived. The place offers a daily complimentary breakfast and light fare three nights a week. We went down for breakfast in the morning, there were very little eggs left and they were dry. The ladies in the kitchen were chatting and not truly paying attention to what is happening in the breakfast room. The sausage came out when the employees of the hotel showed up for breakfast and then disappeared back into the kitchen. Other than that the place is economically priced, located near the airport and is within 15 minutes of downtown Baltimore on a Saturday morning, which is a great advantage. We would definitely go back if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valiant10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012 via mobile

I chose this hotel for its good rate, free airport shuttle & free breakfast. It did not disappoint. Staff were friendly. The room was comfortable and quiet w/ large LCD TV w/ A/V plugs. Free wifi.
Breakfast was tasty with eggs, biscuits & gravy, make your own waffles and cereal. Could have used some fruit though.
Shuttle goes every 1/2 hr to BWI - short 10 min ride. Would stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DCguy20002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Management will not take control of a problem or complaint about guests noise level in adjoining rooms or down the hall. After calling the front desk several time nothing changed the other guests continued traveling room to room slamming doors laughing and loudly talking and screaming from time to time. Not the good peaceful night sleep we paid for. We are very disappointed in this hotel and the way the front desk handled it or more accurately how they didn't handle it we waited till after 10pm to make out first call, second call 10:30, 11pm the party was still going strong. What happened to the quite neighbor policy after 10pm?

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LilTravelBabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We stayed here after a night game at Camden Yards. It was a convenient drive for a MUCH lower price than any of the hotels near the stadium. Many other fans of the visiting team were also staying here. This was not a suite with a separate bedroom but a bedroom with a kitchen -- no door separating the two. The bed was very comfortable. There was a large comfortable reading chair with an ottoman, and a desk. (No table, which might be a disadvantage for someone who wanted to eat in a lot during an extended stay.) We weren't there long enough to try the internet so can't say how good it was. We didn't use the kitchen; it was compact but looked nicely laid-out and well-equipped. The shower pressure and water temperature in the bathroom were good. Dispensers with shampoo, conditioner, and body wash were mounted in the shower which was clever and practical but might be a bit disappointing if you like to take home the little bottles :) . The free breakfast was better than at many hotels. What stood out for me was the outside patio and porch with rocking chairs where we could enjoy the beautiful morning weather over breakfast. For an extended stay I would probably prefer something more spacious but for this trip, it was a great value for the price.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYYVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Together with my wife and son stayed at this hotel recently and were very impressed at the management of the whole stay...from cleanliness of the room to the breakfast. After just coming from a downtown hotel in Baltimore this place so refreshing....and was very impressed with the management attitude towards the stink bug...read the note on the window when you get to this hotel...you will be pleasantly surprised.

Great Job and keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOTChillyPadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews