We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
BWI Airport Marriott(Linthicum Heights)
$219
$179
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$76
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)
$94
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)
$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
218
74
26
20
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
74
26
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfull size fridgeevery morningyogurthome away from homespacious roomquiet hotelwould recommend this hotel to anyoneking bedfitness centerevening receptionfree breakfastcoffee makerthe breakfast areapark and flycookiessabrina
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 358 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

We arrived very late (around midnight), and the gentleman at the desk was very accomodating!!! I have previously stayed at this location and am very familiar with this hotel..When we realized we were not staying on the end of the hotel I prefer Ishmeal Stewart changed our 2 rooms to 2 other rooms on the perfered end of the hotel with no hesitation!! This hotel has staff that are ALWAYS curteous and willing to go the extra mile!! Ishmeal Stewarts patience was a GREAT start to our short vacation and his hospitality is one of many reasons why we will return!!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PickyNikki_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Our stay was very good. Maria handled all the reservation issues that we had with diplomacy and with the utmost courtesy. She was helpful when others just pushed us aside or ignored our requests for help in straightening out the problems that occurred with our reservations. You should have more employees like Maria. She is an asset to the Staybridge customer service center.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merr2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This hotel was priced well, very clean, and the rooms were fairly spacious with a kitchen with a full complement of appliances. The staff was extremely friendly, no hassles checking in. Sometimes you really dont need to say much, as a business traveler, you just want everything to go smooth at the right price. This hotel accomplished that, and I would gladly return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpicunko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel before and had a wonderful stay. This time they put me on the fifth floor and unfortunately the hallway smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I'm not sure why they allow some smoking rooms but it puts a damper on the whole place. Next time I will be sure to ask for other floors.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ltngold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We chose to stay at this hotel for two evenings and were very disappointed. Our room had a constant odor (we discovered it was the shower curtain/mildew), the bathtub had several pieces of hair in it, the toilet seat was broken and the room carpet is stained.

While the front desk staff was courteous, we are still waiting to be contacted by management so we can speak with them regarding our concerns. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to area hotels and to the BWI airport, but this is a service also available at other area hotels.

Unfortunately for us, both evenings the facility was sold out so switching to a different room was not an option. We will look for an alternative hotel when we return to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 25KMtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Kathy M,

Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with your room accommodations and any inconvenience the situation may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done.

Sincerely,

Anthony M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews