We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Hilton Near Airport” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
GreenLeadersSilver level
Calgary, Alberta
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Hilton Near Airport”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

Hilton near Baltimore's Airport is well worth the stay. The staff are excellent and the room is well equipped for business. Bed is comfortable and the room for the most part is noise free. Only issue is the ventilation in the room. It is noisy and the controls are not reliable

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Ian54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Ian 54,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your stay with us and we appreciate your comments regarding your stay. I have informed my Engineering Department of the problems you had with your ventalation and they will ensure that the next guest does not have the same issue. Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

712 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    298
    174
    128
    69
    43
See reviews for
131
113
41
354
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Absecon, New Jersey
Level Contributor
93 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2013

Recently upon my return from the Bahamas, I decided to spend the night at the Baltimore International Airport because the flight arrived at 7:00 P.M. Easy to find right next to the Airport and large parking area. Very courteous reception and all my paper work was on file. I immediately went to the bar and restaurant area - I was extremely hungry. The service was excellent and so was the food. My room was spotless and looked brand new, Of course the Hilton beds are super comfy. Very Happy with my stay and would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank umoraski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Dear Umoraski,

Thank you for five star review, I am so happy that you found everything to be to your liking and enjoyed your short stay with us we look forward to you coming back to stay with us again when you fly out of BWI.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Level Contributor
24 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2013

Very beautiful atmosphere from the hallway to the ambiance/restaurant. Great big spacious rooms. Big screen tv. Restaurant has great food! Very nice choice for a steal of a price per night, I paid $60 bucks!!!! Staff was very friendly as well. Would definitely stay again if I am in the BMore area. Very convenient location as well.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deeca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Deeca S,

Wow it appears you really enjoyed your stay with us and the great online rate you booked. Thanks for letting everyone know what the Hilton Baltimore BWI has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 22, 2013

Staff was excellent, professional, and friendly. Mike Rowe and Pierre were excellent has they both provided exceptional service to accommodate me and my wife's anniversary. Room was clean was breakfast was great.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank H C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear H.C.,

I would love to take credit for the great service you got from Mike and Pierre but they both work at the Doubletree Hotel and I will forward your comments over to him. Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herndon, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 21, 2013

Nice hotel to stay. Thought it was a 5 star but it's a 3 star. Close to the highways. Easy going staff who are very professional as well. Nice that I got the executive level suite with free Wi-Fi access. Breakfast was not good but the evening entrees and snacks are tasty. Overall it was comfortable with the exception of dusty pillows and guests that arrive in the late night slammed their doors but it was still peaceful after that.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pamela S, Manager at Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Dear Linda S,

Thank you for the wonderful review and taking time out of your day to submit it. I am glad you enjoyed the upgraded suite and the offerings from the executive lounge and I advised our housekeeping department regarding the condition of the pillows in your room. We hope to see you again soon when you travel to Baltimore.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 bubbles 594 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#9 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington I...
#26 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
3.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baltimore - BWI Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Balti...
#15 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,239 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#3 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1739 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2906
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#16 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#16 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport Hotel is located less than 1 mile from the Baltimore/Washington International Airport (BWI) and is within driving distance to Baltimore's Inner Harbor, Annapolis, and Washington, DC. Whether traveling to Maryland on business or pleasure, the Hilton Baltimore/BWI Airport Hotel guests enjoy features such as an indoor swimming pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, coffee bar, wireless high speed internet access and a three meal signature restaurant. Come experience what the Hilton has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Hilton Hotel Linthicum
Baltimore Bwi Airport Hilton
Hilton Linthicum Heights
Linthicum Heights Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing