We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Alright place” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
535 reviews
308 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Alright place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

The service was good and they got my order right. The food is what you would expect it to bad. It's fast food and nothing more.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Adak C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    6
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Minnetonka
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Frozen yogurt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

50cent cone on the way to the airport. Such a deal. You can always count on the consistent quality and the cost is such a deal.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“Just O.K.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

We had breakfast a couple times here and the food is O.K. no big surprise nor disappointing, the area is not big and the restroom needs to be improved.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank thomas61416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adamstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2013

Quick and Easy. Food was hot and fresh. It was late and the food was good and it was close to the hotel so it was easy to get to

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank cristalsaxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
110 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“So slow, overcharged”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

This is the slowest McDs ever. I ordered a breakfast value meal and the employee charged me too much, then she walked away when I questioned her.

Another employee refunded the order and re-rang it correctly. I am not sure why it took 10 minutes to place my order when there were 4 people standing around.

Yuck

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank cruisermeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 
Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing