We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Temecula, California
Level Contributor
331 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014

Friendly service... Starbucks standards followed. In and out quickly@ this location. This Starbucks is within Hotel walking distance... I have visited before when I was in the area..I will always visit when I'm around BWI airport

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    17
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, England
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very handy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

This Starbucks is right next door to an Indian restaurant and is great to grab a coffee and stroll back to your hotel. It was quiet and clean when I went.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank MartinTsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Chai Tea Latte”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Love the Chai Tea Latte at Starbucks. The price can't be matched in the U.S. for Starbucks. Maryland tax is only 6%!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lyonsden249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks near Staybridge Suites Baltimore”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

This Starbucks was close to our hotel and convenient. There was limited parking however consequently if you wanted to linger and drink your beverages at Starbucks....you might be better off just using the drive through.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level Contributor
421 reviews
196 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“Drive thru a little slow”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Always good coffee, worth the wait. The line was moving very slow. Not sure why. Needed coffee after my bad hotel stay and how tired I feel

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PhoenisSunDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 
Linthicum Heights, MD
 
Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing