We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Restaurant details
Temecula, California
Level 6 Contributor
441 reviews
252 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Friendly service... Starbucks standards followed. In and out quickly@ this location. This Starbucks is within Hotel walking distance... I have visited before when I was in the area..I will always visit when I'm around BWI airport

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bev B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    19
    8
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Very handy”
Reviewed December 15, 2013

This Starbucks is right next door to an Indian restaurant and is great to grab a coffee and stroll back to your hotel. It was quiet and clean when I went.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Chai Tea Latte”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Love the Chai Tea Latte at Starbucks. The price can't be matched in the U.S. for Starbucks. Maryland tax is only 6%!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lyonsden249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longwood, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Starbucks near Staybridge Suites Baltimore”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

This Starbucks was close to our hotel and convenient. There was limited parking however consequently if you wanted to linger and drink your beverages at Starbucks....you might be better off just using the drive through.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Loretta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
593 reviews
284 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 190 helpful votes
“Drive thru a little slow”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Always good coffee, worth the wait. The line was moving very slow. Not sure why. Needed coffee after my bad hotel stay and how tired I feel

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank PhoenisSunDog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 
Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing