We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Nearby Hotels
$130
$126
Staybridge.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$122
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport(Linthicum Heights)(Great Value!)
$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BWI Airport Marriott(Linthicum Heights)
$271
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveler rating
562
243
112
60
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
562
243
112
60
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbob evansbwi airportroom was cleancracker barrelconvenient locationnext morningwould definitely stay here againnice stayfitness centergreat place to staybaltimore areashuttle servicebusiness triprental carpark and flyan early flight
Filter
Updating list...
996 - 1,001 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2005

I basically lived at the Hilton Garden Inn BWI from April-june 2005. Was staying there for business in Baltimore. The rooms were great the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was wonderous. i loved the staff the most. espically oksana. the entire staff of course got to know me considering i was only at home for 6 days between april-june. they spoke to me every time i went by they called me by name they made sure i had anything i needed and if they didnt have it they made sure i got it. the pantry was a little overpriced but what can you expect it is only conviences in there not something that you would die without. the breakfast was extremely overpriced but i have stayed in other Hilton Garden Inns and its the same price in all of them.
If you go there tell Oksana Stephanie from Kentucky said hi and bragged about her on Trip Advisor!

  • Stayed: April 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank holycowlouise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Miami, FL
14
Reviewed March 10, 2005

I was a little skeptical to book this hotel for several reasons: The first review was just average, there were no photos of the rooms on Hilton's website and the rate was just $59 per night. I was really expecting something below standard, but was pleasantly surprised to see a beautifully decorated lobby and seating area upon check in. When I got to my room (I had a standard room with a king bed), I was happy to see how spacious it was. There was a small refridgerator, microwave and coffee maker (with complimentary coffee). The bathroom had beautiful marble and stainless fixtures. The bed was very comfortable and the work desk was huge (although I did not have any use for it since this was not a business trip). There was also a sitting area with a chair and ottoman. The room was very clean and the housekeeping staff did a wonderful job keeping it that way during my 2 night stay.

My only gripe with the hotel was that room service was a bit pricey. I ordered a small pizza and a "glass" not a bottle of soda and it was $20. Also the market next to the check in area was a little over priced. $2.00 for a 20 oz. bottle of water seemed a bit high to me.

Overall, my experience at Hilton Garden Inn was quite enjoyable and I plan on staying there again during my next visit to the Baltimore area.

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Richmond, VA
110
Reviewed September 4, 2004

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport during a recent business trip. The hotel was slightly over-priced, in my opinion. However, the room was clean and the bed was much more comfortable than I expected.

There is an in-room refrigerator and a microwave. There is a free business center with fax, photocopy machine and high-speed internet access. I had difficulty getting the internet access to work in my room and was referred to an external helpdesk which solved the problem promptly.

The hotel fitness center wasn't as nice as I would have expected from a Hilton Hotel. There was one treadmill, two bikes and two elliptical trainers all crammed into one tiny room. The treadmill was broken several days during my visit. The hotel is located in what appeared to be a pretty safe, quiet business office district. There are plenty of sidewalks to walk/run on if you prefer to exercise outside.

There is an on-site restaurant and in-room food service - I ordered room service several times and never had any problems. They serve a breakfast buffet in the mornings - thought this was enormously overpriced - an average continental breakfast for $7 per person. I have had the same breakfast at other hotels in the area for free.

The hotel is close to the BWI airport, and within a short drive to the Baltimore Inner Harbor and Arundel Mills shopping center. There aren't many restaurants in the immediate vicinity, but lots within a 5-10 minute drive. There is a Wendy's fast-food chain and a gas station with pretty good sandwiches as well as a Hoyts movie theatre about 1/4 mile from the hotel.

10  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews