We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“park, stay, sleep, fly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
rising sun, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“park, stay, sleep, fly”
Reviewed April 27, 2014

We were heading to Florida and stayed at the Garden Inn, the room was great, great location with dining options close at hand and right off 295. The shuttle service both drop off and pick up right on time

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianHansen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 28, 2014
We hope you enjoyed Florida! Thanks for the excellent review and we look forward to your next visit. Bring us back some sunshine please ;)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

896 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    509
    215
    98
    52
    22
See reviews for
227
181
89
326
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed April 21, 2014

We recently had a block of over 50 rooms at the BWI Hilton Garden Inn. Each guest was well pleased with the quality & cleanliness of the rooms. The sales & customer care staff were excellent attending to the needs of the guest and event planners.
In house dining services had quality food & the price for the package was right.

I highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Groove P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianHansen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thanks so much for the great review and for your business! We really appreciate you taking the time to let others know about your stay, and I will pass on your comments to our staff. Please call on me if you need anything. You can count on us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lake grove, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 21, 2014

No issues...easy check in. Location was close to our business. Have stayed in this hotel several times and would stay here again. Rooms were fine and breakfast was good. Media center was very helpful in getting on line for worl and getting boarding passes.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianHansen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Thanks for letting us know about your stay. We are glad that you found us convenient and were able to take advantage of our complimentary amenities. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit! You can count on us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Had a very nice experience - was on a business trip therefore didn't get a chance to use the gym or pool - the only problem I had was I didn't realize the cost for breakfast - I thought it was a continental breakfast but wasn't clearly marked..

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you had a nice experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014

The Hilton Garden is lovely. Very fast check-in, kind people at the reception desk. Very quiet, I could not tell I was near an airport. They provide shuttle service to and from the airport, although I did not use. I would recommend this property.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BellaBeachTime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianHansen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 12, 2014
Thanks for the excellent review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share and we look forward to your next visit. You can count on us!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
141 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

Had business in the surrounding area and stayed at hotel. The hotel was very nice, service and staff were friendly, breakfast was ok, grounds clean, but the bed was lumpy and needs replacing. I did not sleep well.

Room Tip: Ask about the beds if they are new or old.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SebastianHansen, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 8, 2014
Thanks for the nice review and for choosing us! Please let me know what room you had so that I can look into the bed. You can count on us! We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York Haven
Level 6 Contributor
114 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Nice hotel, lots of extras, the room was clean and nicely presented, however, the truck noise was intolerable. All night long semi trucks made delivery near by and you could hear the constant grinding of truck gears and motor noises. This was just not acceptable when one needed rest before an early am flight. The location is near bwi, but when choosing an airport hotel room try to book with another hotel away from the freeway location of this hotel. I asked for a wake up call but it never happened…that is why it is always important to have a back up for wake up call because hotels are notorious for not remembering to send a wake up call.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cruizn302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackie M, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport, responded to this review, April 6, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
690 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
852 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,222 reviews
0.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore BWI - Washington Intl. Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimo...
#4 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,058 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baltimore - BWI Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Balti...
#11 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Address: 1516 Aero Dr, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2243
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#2 Family Hotel in Linthicum Heights
#5 Business Hotel in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each guestroom comes fully equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, LCD TV, two telephones with voice mail messaging, work desk, Herman Miller chair, work lamp, 24 hour complimentary van service to and from BWI Airport, 24 hour fitness and business centers, complimentary parking and Internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
Hilton Garden Inn Linthicum
Linthicum Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Linthicum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing