We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    203
    184
    86
    43
    30
See reviews for
173
117
77
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Very clean rooms and property with a VERY friendly and helpful staff!
They have Reliable airport van service that will pick you up within minutes of calling them from the airport...Most convenient hotel to BWI!!
Always plenty of food and Great coffee in the morning! There are also many restaurants within walking distance..

Room Tip: Bottom floors are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

I was prepared to give an absolutely glowing review because we had a great rate, the room was nice and clean, the checkin staff was very friendly, the parking was free, and the shuttle to the airport left right on time. But when I landed on the night of December 7th, I twice had to speak on the phone to a really rude and unpleasant woman at the front desk, while I, my wife, and our three kids froze our butts off waiting outside 25 minutes for the shuttle because she told us "you need to get outside to the stop immediately because he is leaving the hotel now and will be there in literally one minute." Not. The rate and service on the front end were so good that I would probably stay again, but I can't give a 5 with that finish.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GoFryGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 184 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We stayed here two days over Thanksgiving while visiting relatives in Riva, Md. It was 30 minutes from their house, but we stayed there because you always know that LaQuinta will be good. Nice size room, lovely shower, very clean and I love their nice firm pillows. We were traveling with two small dogs, and La Quinta always provides an area for them and situate pet owners rooms when possible on first floor close to entrance. As always, staff is helpful and friendly and location is good..

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sue1426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 1, 2013

Beautiful stay with friendly hotel staff and very clean and quite environment. The airport/light rail shuttle was excellent and made my daily trip to the inner harbour less stressful and cheap. Good breakfast too!
Dr. Austin Emielu, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
1,222 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
690 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#10 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
393 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#7 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
614 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
Hilton Baltimore BWI Airport
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
852 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airport
Hyatt Place Baltimore/BWI Airpor...
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
683 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1734 W Nursery Rd, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2907
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
La Quinta Inn And Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport
La Quinta Linthicum
La Quinta Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing