We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Liked this hotel and would recommend for an overnight stay.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1734 W. Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Ranked #19 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Havre De Grace
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Liked this hotel and would recommend for an overnight stay.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

I fared better staying at this hotel this past January than the one I stayed overnight in this past July. Shuttle was more prompt than expected and hotel was within walking distance to Champions Sports Bar and Grill. The only problem I had was plumbing issue faulty toilet and they took our report of this at the desk.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dspMd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

442 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    157
    146
    75
    38
    26
See reviews for
142
93
61
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

arrived late and asked for a wake up call. when i got to my room discovered there was no phone. it took 30 minutes to get one, and then it didn't work. maybe that's why the room had no phone, because the line didn't work.
anyway, thank goodness for cell phones so someone else can call me to wake me up. i have never stayed at a hotel that did not have a phone.
i asked to see the manager and was told there was none on duty.
other than the missing phone and the rather clueless reception person, the hotel seems nice, certainly convenient to the airport. clean.

Room Tip: ask if it has a phone when you check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellingAuntieK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Florida, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

stayed here on a long layover to go overseas. pet friendly, airport shuttle, and a nice restaurant across the street. rooms were clean, bathrooms were nice and big, and the staff was very friendly. i would suggest this place if you're traveling with pets.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jordan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

My husband and I stay at this hotel every time we fly out of BWI. It's always clean and the hotel employees are always so nice. It's super convenient to the airport. They have a shuttle that takes you there AND will pick you up when you get back with just a phone call to the hotel. We also make sure to go out to eat at the G&M Restaurant. It is a seafood restaurant that has crabcakes out of this world!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Winefreaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Linthicum Heights hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BWI Airport
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washi...
#12 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 493 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 532 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washington International Airport
Hampton Inn Baltimore - Washingt...
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#8 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington International Airport
Aloft BWI Baltimore Washington I...
#26 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
3.5 of 5 stars 197 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Baltimore - BWI Airport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Balti...
#6 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport
Address: 1734 W. Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Linthicum Heights
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 29 Hotels in Linthicum Heights
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore Bwi Airport Hotel Linthicum
La Quinta Linthicum
La Quinta Hotel Linthicum
Linthicum La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing