We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really crowded after the Yankees game” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chili's

Chili's
1715 West Nursery Road, Linthicum Heights, MD 21090
410-694-8080
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Cuisines: American, Mexican, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
PA
Level Contributor
157 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Really crowded after the Yankees game”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

We used the call ahead seating and got seated with 20 minutes of calling. Place was packed, so the food was a bit slow to come out.
Wait staff did not see efficient.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank hermrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Chilli's is Chilli's”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Server was nice, left us a video game/check out computer. Kids played hangman, we ate chips and had dinner. I like the Mango Tilapia, it was a nice change from the light fare section. It was as good a Chili's gets. We were shocked when we were charged to play the table games. Didn't complain but we should have been notified.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Good Food and Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Have eaten at many Chili's over the years...always good. The service at this one, I found to be exceptional. My husband and I sat at the bar as we both enjoyed the sports that were on several TV's within easy viewing for both of us. It was a Sunday afternoon and not really too busy but nothing suffered...quality of service, food or atmosphere. We were made to feel welcome and they seemed genuinely glad that we were there.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Wolf, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service without a smile”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Honestly, this was the worst service I have ever received at a Chilis establishment. Our server came to our table and basically expected us to know what she wanted us to tell her...never bothering to introduce herself, or make any amount of conversation. We were clearly a nuisance. Our drinks took forever to arrive, our food even longer-not to mention it being incorrect when it did arrive. Never were we offered an explain action as to why things were taking so long....just an overall unenjoyable experience.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kiley427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
171 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Excellent Service and restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

First, I rarely go to Chili's but went with some colleagues at work while at a nearby conference. The service was excellent and the restaurant was bright clean and lively.

I had a delicious chicken dish, Margarita I think, that was very good. There was a lighter fare section that provided a varied selection of food.

There are excellent places to eat at the Inner Harbor but Chili's in Linthicum Heights was a pleasant surprise.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
#