We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Alhambra, California
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Quite frankly...I can't remember what we ate here. It was decent, but not memorable! The usual tourist fare.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    116
    96
    27
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
203 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Close to Hotels, Atmosphere Good”
Reviewed January 8, 2014

The atmosphere at this Chili's was good and the proximity to the hotel made it a good choice. The food and drinks were delicious, but the prices were a little high.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank jtwned24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service”
Reviewed January 4, 2014 via mobile

I work close by and have been here several times. The food is always perfect. The only thing I didn't like was the hostesses. When I came into the restaurant I was not welcome and stood there for about 10 minutes before I was even spoke to. I think maybe more training is necessary.

All around they do a great job once your seated.

Helpful?
Thank 090309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland, United States
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Consistently bad”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

This location is close to work so have frequented several times. The staff pay inadequate attention to the guests and the food is either virtually tasteless and unexceptional or way over seasoned and thus unexceptional. After my last experience, I vowed never again.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Standard Chili's”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

You know what to expect. the service was decent. The tables had a machine that prints the bill - pretty cool

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenn1115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing