We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Chain”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Buffalo, New York
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Chain”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This was one of the better Chili's I have ever been too. Service was exceptional, restaurant was clean, and food came out quick.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kristine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    78
    116
    96
    27
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Always Good”
Reviewed August 27, 2013

The food is amazing, the service is fantastic and the prices are reasonable. We go to Chili's on every visit to Maryland.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lyonsden249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“nice fast service”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

great food and nice staff fast service nice meal literally next to our hotel which was excellent (hilton bwi) would eat at again, like any other chili's

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holodickt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Level 6 Contributor
216 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Good Chili's”
Reviewed July 30, 2013 via mobile

We ate here twice at the beginning and end of our family trip since we stayed near BWI. Very good food. Both times were for late lunches and the first time (7/18) we had great service but the second time (7/29) the service was very slow. I'd recommend it since there few other choices and we all like Chili's.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank sascanlan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
so. California
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fast service”
Reviewed July 27, 2013

If in the area, you're going to most likely end up here because your options are so limited. Quick service and decent food. Nothing special, but you can count on it if hungry.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank cotomom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

 
Linthicum Heights, MD
 
Linthicum Heights, MD
Linthicum Heights, MD
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing