We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ask and they deliver”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Ask anyone and I mean anyone working at this Hampton Inn location for what you need and they deliver. Everyone has the professional and personable behavior that people on the move need to make their trip and stay worth it. These people made all else that did not happen meaningless. A personal thank you to them from me. Kelly Graham.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rendall K G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HILPDirectorofSales, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you so much for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that your stay was seamless and you were greeted with professionalism and enthusiasm by the staff. Our guests and their satisfaction are important to us and hearing from guests like you is always nice. Should you return to the Lexington Park area, we look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 442 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2014

Throughout our stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was convenient and the quality of the hotel and guest room was outstanding. We were very pleased! We definitely will return to this hotel and will feel confident in recommending this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HILPDirectorofSales, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and felt welcomed. Making our guests feel at home is our number one priority and it is nice to hear that we accomplished that with you. We look forward to having you back the next time you return to the Lexington Park area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Nice hotel, nice and clean rooms, good acceptance but the breakfast was really poor. The food choice, quality and quantity where really poor and the personnel was not even able to help us preparing what we where willing to have. The breakfast is a very important Item for people that need to start in a good way his working day. carlo

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carlo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Excellent Hampton Inn. Well maintained inside and out. Pool well maintained and up to date. Always booked so it is a challenge to get in. Great location. Alot of restaurants and shopping around. Beautiful area.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed at this hotel a few weekends ago for a family reunion. The manager on duty was absolutely wonderful; very accommodating, very kind and personable, very considerate. I had a couple of special requests that were accommodated immediately. Our rooms were all very clean and ready as promised. Check in was a very smooth, quick process. The weekend was busy for the hotel but they truly went out of their way to help us have a wonderful stay. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The perpetual fresh coffee and cookies in the evening were a special treat. Breakfast was great as well. I'd highly recommend this hotel, I've stayed many times over the last few years and never been disappointed!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank guest7864
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HILPDirectorofSales, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Lexington Park, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and all of your needs were met. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and it is always nice to hear when our guests are satisfied. We hope that if you return to the area, that you will make us your home-away-from-home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

While the rooms, food, pool, etc. are what you would expect from any Hampton Inn, the desk staff exceeds expectations in their courteousness and friendliness. I arrived late, and they even made a fresh batch of cookies for me! In addition, if you use the rear exit of the property, it has very convenient access to Pax River Naval Air Station.

Room Tip: If you like a quite room, don't get x09. They are near the elevators and ice machines!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

I've stayed here several times before and it was great. Not sure what has changed. Check in took longer than usual. The room was not clean. Dust on the lamps, stains on the desk chair, full hand palm print on the headboard, hard water stains in the tub, had to change the toliet paper roll because there was only 2-3 sheets left on the one on the roll, dirty tile grout, fingerprints all over the tv, the bed was uncomfortable, kids in the hall screaming, whoever was above me was stomping on the floor like bigfoot, thin walls- could hear the guest upstairs using the bathroom (and I had the tv on). Customer service during stay was just okay - nothing to brag about. One customer service rep acted as though she was irritated by the contant phone ringing. When I checked out, the customer service rep took my key and said thank you and nothing more. She didn't say have a great day or come back to visit us or anything. I will try to stay at the new Comfort Inn a small distance down the street the next time I return. Tripadvisor has rated the Comfort Inn a solid 5 so far.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
5.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Solomons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lexington Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lexington Park

Address: 22211 Three Notch Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653-2006
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range: $91 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lexington Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Lexington Park is the ideal property for all travelers, no matter what brings you to the Lexington Park area. We are located directly across from Gate 1 of the Patuxent River Naval Air Station and the Naval Air Museum. We offer easy access to shopping, dining and recreation activities; such as Historic St. Mary's City, Sotterly Plantation, Point Lookout State Park and Lighthouse as well as fishing, boating and marinas. We have plenty of parking for large buses and offer excellent amenities such as a hot, deluxe breakfast buffet every morning with rotating menu selections; complimentary WiFi; Suite shop, NEW FITNESS CENTER with state of the art equipment and an outdoor pool. We are pet friendly with no pet fees and love to pamper our four-footed guests as much as our two-legged ones. Plus we offer all of the usual Hampton amenities such as Hilton Honors rewards points and our famous 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Lexington Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lexington Park Hotel Lexington Park
Lexington Park Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing