We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!”
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We enjoyed a delicious Hawaiian pizza--ham, pineapple, bacon-- in our hotel room while watching the World Cup. Pizza was ready for pick up right on time. Very convenient location just down from the Comfort Inn.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    11
    4
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Lexington Park, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed June 13, 2014

The pizza is really good and the crust the pizza is made with is thin and flavorful. The small is large enough to share.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank K F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great pizza and Salad”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

We had this pizza brought in during our training and it was excellent. Just the right mix of cheese and sauce.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank bevsz13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington Park, Maryland
1 review
“GREAT VEGGIES”
Reviewed October 18, 2013

i'm a vegetarian and i was able to find lots to choose from at this friendly ledo pizza restaurant.
so much food i had to get a doggie bag. will make this my only pizza and pasta place from now on.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edna n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Keeping the tradition”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

This is one of the Ledo franchises to maintain the high standards of the original restaurant. Still making a unique style of pizza. The people working there are friendly and service is as fast as allowed by the non-fast-food served.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TheCordrays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing