We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“visiting family in md”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
Spring Valley, California
2 reviews
“visiting family in md”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is one of the best places to stay in the area. Centrally located, excellent relationship to base and shopping. Very good staff who go above the norm to assist customers. Did not avail ourselves of the breakfast, but I am most certain that it lives up to the rest of the hotels attributes ---outstanding job by all involved in our stay. jda

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jack a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, September 6, 2013
Hello Jack! Thanks for the review on Trip Advisor! We truly appreciate your taking the time to share such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    195
    37
    10
    3
    4
See reviews for
74
24
8
106
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Had a bad experience at another hotel across the bridge in Solomon... Decided to give this place a try again. The staff was great, very accomodating and helpful. The place was clean and comfortable. Great little experience for our weekend holiday getaway to visit family. Will book for next trip to visit.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anniedawn78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Hello Anniedawn! Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor! We appreciate your returning to us… From greeting upon arrival to the goodbye wave we make every attempt to offer as many COMFORTs of home as possible ensuring your stay with us is an exceptional experience. Thank you for the recommendation and we will see you next time. Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The hotel hits all my requirements:
1: Very courteous staff
2. Very clean
3. Up to date furnishings
4. Excellent value
5. Location

As a business person I have stayed at nearly every hotel in the Lexington Park - Hollywood MD area over the last 15 years. The Comfort Suites is at the top of my list for the business traveler who is looking for a very nice hotel room with mini fridge and microwave.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HS-Philly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Hello HS-Philly! Thank you taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear we’re at the top of list for hotels in the area. All our rooms (Suites, Kings, Queens) have microwaves and refrigerators along with MANY other valued amenities… We thank you for the Comfort Inn & Suites being your hotel of CHOICE when in Lexington Park area. See you again…Soon. Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Great hotel, amazing staff, clean, comfortable and very accommodating! Highly recommend!
Location is perfect, great complimentary breakfast and staff goes overboard to help with any questions or requests. Definitely the best h

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank travelmom4two
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, September 3, 2013
Hello Travelmom4two! Thanks for the review!! You mentioned many of our top quailities which guest often consider when making a hotel selection. Hospitality is what we do and our entire team enjoys it. It's our mission to ensure every guest has a COMFORTABLE stay with us. We appreicate your sharing with others and look forward to your return trip to us. Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Had a wonderful stay here. Not a single complaint. The staff is so friendly, especially Lydia. Pam also helped us with some business networking. If you are in this area, you would be a fool not to stay here. It's the best!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank krissyrdunkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, August 27, 2013
Hello Krissy! Thank you for the Trip Advisor review. We too think we are the BEST hotel of CHOICE in Lexington Park but your confirmation is what REALLY counts! THANK YOU! Pam and Lydia are two of our STAR team members who continuously go above and beyond to ensure each guest has a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your stay Krissy and taking the time to review us. Hope to see you again…SOON! Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 22, 2013

I travel a bunch for my job and always appreciate a good hotel stay. There was NOTHING worng with this hotel...period. Usually, I experience a slow drain, dirt, bad staff, etc. This hotel was super clean, the staff were very pleasent and would recommend to anyone traveiling in the Lexington park area!

Room Tip: No bad rooms speak of
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, August 23, 2013
Hello Kevin! Thanks for the Trip Advisor review. We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate your sharing the wonderfulness of our hotel with others. Yes, we work hard with a since of excellence and a smile but it so very rewarding receiving comments from our guest taking notice of our efforts. It does keep us encouraged and we look forward to your return visit. Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 7, 2013

I tried this hotel for business trip to Pax and the place was great. Friendly service, modern rooms, and a solid breakfast spread. Location is prime for a Pax River business trip. They go the extra mile with hand-written greetings and thank yous.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jramsey487
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gm_md232, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Hello JRamesy! Thank you for taking time to review us on TripAdvisor! I have shared your comments with our team, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you took the time to comment and noted our extra efforts. We appreciate it and look forward to your return visit with us …Soon! Sharon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#1 of 9 in Lexington Park
384 reviews
4.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station)
1.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park

Property: Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Address: 21885 Three Notch Rd, Lexington Park, MD 20653-1564
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing