We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Very nice very clean and comfortable. I love the Hilton brand and I will be looking for more of the Home2 suites. I felt really at home from the first moment I walked in.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank checkthisbeautician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

"thank you"
We have good news for you-there are currently 19 Home2 Suites by Hilton open in the U.S., and 80 Home2's either under construction, or in the development stage! We're always happy and appreciative to hear from our loyal Hilton fans.
Best Regards,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (280)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 280 reviews

Reviewed July 23, 2013

I travel to the area frequently on business (almost every week). I have stayed in all of the area lodging including some B&Bs. This hotel is by far the cleanest and friendliest with the best amenities in the area. Rates are competitive and the location for business on the base is excellent. My first choice in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Hello!
Thank you for your thoughtful review. We love our business travelers here at Home2. Since we are located directly across from Gate1-NAS Pax River, it is an easy/fast commute. People often comment on how quiet our property is too, because we are set back off of the Route 235 highway. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Thank you,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

From the moment you enter the lobby, it feels different from the usual chain hotels.

This is a new brand for Hilton and I think they're onto a winner.

My room was a studio with kitchen inc full-sized fridge. Recycling is encouraged here.

There's a work desk and you can print documents from your room and pick them up in the lobby when it suits you, using a code.

The TV faces the comfortable sofa not the bed, so you can switch off and sleep.

While bedroom is divided from the living room by a curtain, which actually makes it more homey.

The bathroom is nice and new with a really good shower. The toiletries are bulk.

I had a comfortable night here - the bed is excellent - and the wifi and parking (I parked undercover during a thunderstorm) were included.

Breakfast is a communal affair with a long bench and lots of continental choices.

I highly recommend a stay here when down in this part of Maryland.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThePackedBag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

WOW! Thank you for your glowing review. We are pleasantly different in comparison to other hotels-and we love it. I couldn't agree with you more; Hilton went above and beyond researching Travelers needs, and truly came up with a winner. Thank you for taking the time and energy to write this wonderful review.

Best Regards,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

excellent place to stay and easy commute to all over the beach area and shopping as well as food places to eat and in a quiet area where you cannot hear any cars around, Also the staff is all helpful and willing to go above and beyond their abilities.....

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Mohammed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

You are absolutely right-we are centrally located, and just minutes away from all of the southern Maryland prime attractions for recreation or work.
The hotel was intentionally set-back off the highway for a nice quiet stay.
We have an outstanding Team here, and are happy to offer assistance or recommendations.
Thank you for reviewing our hotel!
Best Regards,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

We were really pleased to find a nice, very, very clean hotel with a nice indoor pool that is saline based not chlorine, a great exercise room, nice free breakfast and large, very clean, well equipped rooms. This place if very "connected" with all kinds of ipad docks, wifi, nice big t.v's, great walk in shower, friendly staff. You could take a vacation and never leave the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

We're so happy you enjoyed our complimentary healthy start breakfast and saline pool. The spin2 cycle combination exercise-laundry area was designed for busy travelers that need to multi-task. You can throw a load of clothes in the free laundry machines, and exercise (or not).
Our well equipped suites have state of the art technology with fiber optic, super fast internet, 90 cable channels, and ihome alarm clocks.
We hope to see you on your next vacation or business travel to southern Maryland!
Thank you for your review.
Warm Regards,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

very nice hotel, very clean, friendly helpful staff and affordable cost. Nice roomy one room suite. Certainly a great hotel with the cost of a cheap hotel. Visit and you will enjoy the facility and your stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Gregory Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you! So glad you were able to relax and enjoy in our super clean, comfortable suites. You can count on us delivering Hiltons exceptional accommodations and service at affordable rates. Come on back to see us soon!
Best Regards,
Joanie Rosati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

I recently stayed here again and I loved it just as much!! Clean, smart suites, and cheery helpful staff!! I love the convenience of the parking garage, especially with the rain they had this visit! Breakfast is loaded with healthy choices - both hot and cold! And as before, the coffee is delicious!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pam J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joan R, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Wow! So happy you enjoy staying with us in our smart, customizable, clean suites. We're the only hotel in southern Maryland that has an underground parking garage-how cool is that! It's weather proof parking for all seasons and occassions.
We'll be here to cheerfully welcome you on your next visit to Lexington Park!
Thank you,
Joanie Rosati, DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
Hampton Inn Lexington Park
#2 of 9 in Lexington Park
427 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lexington Park Patuxent River Naval Air Station
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Lexington Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lexington Park-California
3.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station)
5.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Solomons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md

Address: 46058 Valley Drive, Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Lexington Park
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lexington Park
Price Range: $95 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home2 Suites is a spirited, innovative hotel for savvy, cost-conscious Travelers staying a few months or a few nights. From studio and one-bedroom Suites to complimentary bonuses, like the continental breakfast, Spin2 Cycle combined fitness facility with complimentary guest laundry, wired & wireless HSIA, inviting outdoor lounge area with 2 gas grills, and underground garage parking, Home2™ is just your style. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, TravelUp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Lexington Park Patuxent River Nas, Md reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing