We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Executive Inn - Park Avenue Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$84
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveler rating
39
21
13
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
39
21
13
6
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 83 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2014

The hotel is presentable, the room is totally adequate, the wireless internet is free and worked, and the breakfast, basic sausage, eggs, waffle, bagels, cereal, coffee, orange juice was fairly good and plentiful. The staff was good although they only had 1 person to clean the rooms and it took a while. Overall, pretty good. Location was in the middle of small town.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alnewton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Front desk staff are friendly, helpful, and willing to accommodate any needs. We had to repeatedly stay down in Maryland for an 8-week out of town project... and never had any issues at the Best Western. For the price, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to St. Mary's.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kathleen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Always an excellent stay here with Heather Harrison, GM and her staff! The location, rooms, business computer, cleanliness and staff make this the best place for me to stay when in Southern Maryland. It has all of the amenities I need for my stays to be enjoyable!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

This hotel in my opinion provides the best value that I have ever received from any hotel, Excellent rooms and amenities, convenient location courteous knowledgeable staff. In the past I've paid 2 times the nightly rate for considerably less quality from competitor establishments. Nice location with easy access to all local attractions. Easily the best value in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

I would recommend Best Western Park Avenue to anyone visiting the Leonardtown area. The Park Avenue was clean, the staff was friendly and the Hotel was centrally located to all the activities I had planned.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews