We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveler rating
129
57
30
16
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
129
57
30
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tubhotel is greatbed was comfortablestayed here for one nightstaff was friendlywashington dcexcellent customer servicewould stay here againa great stayroom was largegreat roomsilver springthe hotel is cleanyogurtparking lothie
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
159 - 164 of 244 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2014

I was impressed by this hotel. We have only stayed at Marriott hotels in the past and could not find anything last minute and my sister suggested this hotel as it was close to college park area.My sister was very happy with her previous stay here. Very modern and clean hotel.The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms were clean with extra beds so the kids could sleep separately without all of us cramping in one bed.
Kids enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast on Thursday morning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank max t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sam M, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on TripAdvisor. We greatly appreciate the your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Please come back and visit us soon.

Best,
Sara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We visited the hotel for our Sysco regional meeting and were able to check in few minutes early.The hotel was full with kids and few parents around. The hotel team did a great job keeping all these kids calm and the next morning we were able to get our breakfast away from the groups.
The rooms smelled good and very spacious for three of us to share one room.
Good choices for breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This Hotel is wonderful! It is Clean. Every place is clean. The beds the and bed dressings are clean with the freshness you love to smell. This is a number 1 property and I will visit and always send people there. The staff is the "BEST".
Happy Lucy!!!

Room Tip: Any room is great!!!
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyLucy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

We visited our grand mother in Silver Spring, MD and they put us up at this hidden secret in Laurel.
Very impressed with the décor and the service from a typical Holiday Inn hotels as they are never this nice. Staff was very responsive to our needs and caring. There were several places to eat in the area. Rooms were spacious with clean beds Keep us the good job Holiday Inn!!

Room Tip: Stay in the suites
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Exactly what I would expect from a Hoiday Inn Express. Did not have the breakfast buffet but it seemed like it was adequate for what everyone wanted. I was working about a mile away so it was perfectly located. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. A lot of restaurant choices very close by.

Room Tip: My room was overlooking the parking lot so I needed to close both blinds because the lights were shining into the room all night but other than that it was fine.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chrisx98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews