We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“FANTASTIC, FUN, & GREAT SERVICE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area)
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Laurel
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 10, 2006

Awesome service, beautiful clean rooms, very very comfortable beds, FANTASTIC breakfast, quite possibly the best staff of anywhere I have stayed at. Altogether an excellent property for business or vacation, nice pool too. Central location made everywhere easy to get to, D.C., Balto., Annapolis. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank johnmig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (335)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

329 - 335 of 335 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
laurel, maryland
14
Reviewed June 5, 2006

Terrible service the customer service was less than enjoyable, there are several places to stay in the area, do not chose this one

  • Stayed: May 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2005

This is a new hotel and it shows - everything is in great shape. The free breakfast includes ham and eggs. Staff was nice and efficient. Lots of chain restaurants nearby.

We travel to the Laurel area regularly to visit relatives, and this is definitely our hotel of choice.

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 3RunHomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Arlington VA
13
Reviewed October 3, 2005

Hampton parking lot has big signs that say not responsible for personal property inside vehicle. Our vehicle was vandalized overnight and when we approached the front desk the next morning, the person there said "oh, is that your van out there? Yeah, that happened last night!" Seven hours later. Yet the employees of the Hampton Inn never called the police! That makes you feel very uncomfortable staying there. After calling the manager (who wasn't there at the time and we had to leave), calling the customer support line, submitting feedback via the Hampton web site and the Hilton web site, we've heard nothing. We'll never give them our business again.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Les M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area), responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Берите второй этаж и обязательно проверьте есть ли у Вас в комнате холодильник.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank AVF-KZP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DBHappy, General Manager at Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area), responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Joerg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Laurel hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Laurel
Fairfield Inn Laurel
#5 of 16 in Laurel
173 reviews
2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbia / Laurel
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#8 of 16 in Laurel
121 reviews
3.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area)

Address: 7900 Braygreen Rd, Laurel, MD 20707-5075
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Laurel
#2 Business Hotel in Laurel
Price Range: $91 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Laurel Hotel Laurel
Laurel Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing