We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best fast food burger joint in town”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Five Guys

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys
Ranked #31 of 191 Restaurants in Laurel
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
columbia, Maryland, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best fast food burger joint in town”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Quick, tasty and juicy burgers with your choice of condiments and hand cut fries- great for lunch when you're on the run.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Roger W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    12
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Laurel, Maryland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I Like It, My wallet didnt”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

i think this place is a little overrated. yes you get a big burger and lot of fries but spend almost 20 dollars for it ......... just not for me !

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Mel Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurel, Maryland
Level Contributor
78 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Best Burger ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2012

You can't get a better burger anywhere at any cost. Have it topped the way you like it, and savor the delicious combination of tastes blended on top of the best burger. Fries are also excellent. Too bad they don't sell icey cold beer.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emory V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Linthicum, MD
Level Contributor
48 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice greasy burger”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2011

They have some of the best greasy burgers around. For burgers and fries it is hard to beat five guys.

Visited February 2011
Helpful?
Thank Mr_Leos_Dad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
62 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Quick and good - and I'm a vegetarian!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2009

I had a grilled cheese and fries which was really good, and somehow different from other grilled cheese sandwiches. They also have a veggie sandwich. I like that there were options I could eat at a burger place. The fries were also awesome, as were the free unlimited peanuts. The woman at the counter was also quite friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank pinkbird_creates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing