We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$123
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
Staybridge.com
$123
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Save more with IHG One Rewards
ZenHotels.com
$120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (124)
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveler rating
61
29
7
7
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
61
29
7
7
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 124 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile

My family and I stayed at this location for Spring break. This hotel is very clean, the staff is awesome and we loved the breakfast every morning. The room was spacious, the layout of the room was perfect. This is my second time staying at a Staybridge hotel and I have not been disappointed.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank cjcksn302
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

This hotel was very clean and in a quite location! I would stay there again! The price was great! The room was nice and quite and clean. The free breakfast was great! Hotel Staff was nice and very helpful!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lls3220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2017

I went to this hotel today. It looks brand new. There was a lot free parking. The rooms are new and are pretty good. I noticed that there was not anyone at the front desk. That was weird. The only thing I can think of that was bad was the in the lobby there is only ONE bathroom that men, women, children and families can use. I had to wait ten minutes to use the bathroom. The line was crazy.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MAI3104
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel for about 5 months and it was great! The staff was so nice and accommodating. The hotel manager (Carl) was helpful and tremendously generous during my extended stay. There was free laundry, socials, and the breakfast was also great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Probably one of the best overall hotel experiences I've ever had!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Rachel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Stayed there for 4 months without any issues. Free laundry and the hotel offers free breakfast every morning. They offer free dinner Monday through Wednesday.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Nathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews