We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (356)
Filter reviews
356 results
Traveler rating
78
97
92
51
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
97
92
51
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsred lobsterroom was cleanup to datefedex fieldnight's sleepfront desk staffshort drivemarijuanaregistrationamenitymaryland
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 356 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ankur p, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for inauguration weekend. The bathroom was really nice but the furniture in the room was very dated. The front desk employees were very nice and helpful. For example, my friend's room was on the smoking floor and it had a very strong smoke smell and they were able to move her. My major problem was the heating unit in the room. It would come on and off and it was very loud and I couldn't sleep. The price was good especially with it being inauguration weekend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verdaryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ankur p, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Dear Verdaryl- Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I want to apologize for the heating problem that you experienced. We have addressed the issue in your room by fixing the unit that was causing the problem. I am glad you had an overall pleasant experience staying with us and that you were able to enjoy the inauguration. If you are planning another trip to Washington DC we hope that you consider us for your hotel needs. We want you to have a GREAT experience.

Sincerely,
Ankur Patel
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ankur p, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ankur p, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ankur p, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Lanham Washington D.C, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews