We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Baltimore - North/Hunt Valley
Nearby Hotels
$159
$142
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
503
228
118
49
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
503
228
118
49
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionkoi fishbeautiful atriummade to order omeletscomplimentary breakfastlight railfront desk staffsitting areabusiness triphot tubfitness centerthe breakfast areavery nice hotelindoor poolinner harborbaltimorewedding
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
724 - 729 of 935 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We were in for my nephews wedding from New York. The room was spacious and clean. It had a micowave, refrigerator and coffee. The room was very comfortable. We loved the great breakfast which was made to order! The living room was comfortable and we loved the door between the two rooms.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Carolynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Visit for business with a vacation feel! Easy access, fast check in, information about the bar/resteraunt with smiles on all faces! I was actually suprised with this expierence and will positively book here in the future. I invites the wife for the next trip as well!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Clint K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Clean, friendly staff, large rooms, hot water that doesn't vary temperature, lots of outlets, quiet, great cooked to order breakfast, nice surroundings and well light parking lot! The hotel is a great money value! I continue to enjoy more points each month!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank DonMacL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed here after a wedding. We were pleased with our suite, which was a handicapped room on the second floor. The hotel was quiet, and the beds were comfortable. The shower had a nice wide seat. We need kosher food for breakfast, and this hotel had both bagels and muffins (Star K). Plastic silver was available upon request. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Dottie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Without exception, EVERYTHING here is great. A beautiful property; courteous and efficient front desk, restaurant/breakfast, and housekeeping staff. Great two-room suites, all convenient to elevators. Nice indoor pool; adequate fitness center; wide variety of complimentary breakfast items. Of course, comfy beds. -And the Softest towels on this planet. Couldn't ask for a better weekend.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank V862BHandreag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews