We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“My favorite fast food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #71 of 110 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Elders
Level Contributor
40 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“My favorite fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2012

The burritos are awesome, plenty to share. The chips and mild salsa are so good, we always get two orders so we'll have more later.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    20
    3
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
90 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Chipotle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2012 via mobile

Always is good Place to lunch diferent fast food , black beans and rice are really good and that spice meat taste xcelent, good job

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy2551
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2012

the food is always fresh and the line movies fast i liked it all

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank dondra g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odenton, Maryland
Level Contributor
139 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“yummy and fast”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2012

I've always had to wait in a line, however, even when it's doubled around by the soda machine, I'm usually through in 10-15 minutes. The food is always fresh and I enjoy it very much.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank GingerSfromMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
Level Contributor
185 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Standard, but very good.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2012

It's not terribly different from any other Chipotle, but the service is very good. Due to its location, the place is just about always jumping, but they are very quick and the line moves pretty well. They also do a pretty good job of keeping the food from getting sloppy, which is impressive considering the pace. I have been a few times and would definitely go back.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cristal0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing