We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“leisure time” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Arundel Mills

Arundel Mills
Ranked #3 of 9 things to do in Hanover
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Arundel Mills is the largest outlet shopping, dining and entertainment destination in Maryland. With more than 200 stores including Neiman Marcus, Saks Fifth Avenue Off Fifth, Pink, Lego and The Disney Store, Arundel Mills has everything you need.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“leisure time”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

shopping & snacking bis what we do best & we choose the mall for that. i find burlington coat factory to have lots of goodys

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gladney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

296 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    128
    43
    14
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013 via mobile

My family...they were amazed from the moment they walked in at the Egyptian themed movie theater and even more so amazed at the Medieval Times Restaraunt. Our shopping excursion was very enjoyable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank BigTymeTraveler75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Everything you could want in one place :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

I love this place, casino, shopping, food...u name it. The mall area is a little busy and traffic can be a bit hairy during the day. I love that there is almost every store and eatery you can think of in one spot.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank TravelMama126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenbelt, Maryland
Level Contributor
60 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Big indoor mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

It built as an outlet mall but not sure if that is really true. Prices are good though. Lots of walking which does the body good.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank BandBFan4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasadena, Maryland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Shopping”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013 via mobile

Some stores are good, has quite a few show stores. But the parking sucks. And know your surroundings, there has been a lot of crime at the mall lately. And since they put in the casino it has been crazy!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arundel Mills also viewed

 

Been to Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing