We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another Great Cheesecake Dining Experience”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #14 of 112 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: newly opened
New York
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Another Great Cheesecake Dining Experience”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I liked the fact that although the restaurant closed at 11:00 pm, we were still able to order and enjoy our meal without being rushed by the staff. The food and cocktails were great.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cabo07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    79
    89
    43
    22
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
788 reviews
360 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 334 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant, Great Food!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Any trip is not complete without shopping....Before heading north, we made a stop at Arundel Mills shopping Center, Hanover. It's got a huge parking, and I managed to get lost in it....While finding my way, I saw the sign for the "Cheescake Factory". I remembered my great experience from their branch at Las-Vegas, and decided to have lunch after my shopping. At lunchtime we got a nice table outside, on the balcony, facing the mall. My husband had the Curry Shrimp dish, with black beans, rice, and fried mango. My choice was the Atlantic salmon with asparagus. Both dishes were yummy!!! We couldn't resist they special dessert of Oreo & Chocolate Cheesecake. I guess that was our ultimate treat. The Balcony was great, and the inside of the restaurant was lovely decorated and extremely big. Though It's probably best to book a table in advance for dinner.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sharon_zz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
46 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Menu Choices”
Reviewed July 6, 2013 via mobile

First off I have enjoyed the two experiences I had at this location. The service is on point and the food is out of this world. If you come out to eat here and you can't find something than there is a problem. The is way too big in my opinion but hey that's just me. I love their orange chicken. When it comes to drinks... They need to their put more alcohol or drop a few bucks. They are relatively high priced. Everything else is just amazing. They also have outside seating. My only other concern is that it becomes a problem when I have to use my iphone flash light to read them menu. A little brighter for the people who don't have perfect eyes.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jch_31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Park, Maryland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great Staff and even a Better Menu!!”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Have never had a bad exper. The food is wonderful!!! from their skinny girl menu to their cheesecake to their chicken and biscuits - LOVE IT!!!! The staff are all wonderful - Can not wait to go back!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank barrett913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Michigan
Level Contributor
80 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Always Yummy”
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

Large portions + Good food = Great Value, you can never go wrong with the cheese cake factory!!!!!! Good food near the new Maryland Casino

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EFAM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing