We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Arundel Mills(Hanover)(Great Value!)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Live! Lofts(Hanover)
$127
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
77
62
20
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
62
20
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenarundel millsfront desksunday breakfastgrab somethingfree shuttlepool tablebreakfast choiceslong term staywafflesgreat hotel and locationplay poolbwi airportrestaurants and shopsmy family and i stayed hereinner harborparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 177 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

My family and I had a great stay at this hotel while we were in town to visit the Arundel Mills outlet and Maryland Live! Casino. The facility itself is right across the street from the Mall/Casino. They offer a 24 hour shuttle back and forth. All you have to do is call!
Our suites were just as described! If we had not eaten out, we could have cooked in our rooms easily. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. Our one bedroom suite had a tv in the "great room" and the bedroom. My sister had a studio suite. This is more suitable for pepole who don't mind sharing open spaces ( a family with young children, girl/guy friends, etc)
The stay also includes a free hot/cold breakfast,which on Sunday included scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. a selection of juices. Coffee and Hot Chocolate are availbale 24-7.
The first floor also accomodated a two computer business center, a sitting room with a TV, a room with a billiard table. All of the first floor was nicely decorated for the Christmas holidays.There is a pool, but it is outdoors.
The staff was SUPER friendly and helpful. We thank Michelle Attai and Sharon Dorsey! We didn't get the name of the the lady who was on duty when we checked out Sunday afternoon. She was just as awesome!
When we come back to the area again, we will be sure to book our stay at this hotel again. We could make this trip in a day, but it would be SO worth it to us to book another stay at this fabulous facility!

Room Tip: Our room faced the front, but we could not hear any noises from the road.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davicea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tad s, Manager at Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2013

Thank you for your comments about our hotel. Our team works hard make each of our guests feel appreciated. We are glad we made a connection with you and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

The perfect stay for a rewards guest. I'm sure the service is equally great for any guest and was very pleased with the upgrade and treatment staying on reward points. It is ideally central to many attractions, a short drive from Baltimore's Inner Harbor, and shopping/casino within walking distance. Lots of restaurant choices are also within a short walk or drive. You can't beat the price for all of this in an ideal location...and again, the service was superb at every encounter from checkin to breakfast to departure.

Room Tip: excellent value and upgrade using gold level points
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kauai-Biz-Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2012

This was a last minute Saturday stay decision for my husband and I. Glad we did. First let me say, that I made the reservation online and there was no problem checking in. I requested an early check-in and it was made available. Front desk staff, "AWESOME". Made us feel special from the time we arrived. The room was nice and comfy. Separate living room area with large color tv, kitchenette, separate bedroom w/queen bed w/color tv, and bathroom w/full bath and shower. We even forgot some of our toiletries and the front desk was more than accommodating.

Did I mention, location, location? We were .1 miles from Arundel Mills Mall. Obviously shopping abounds, but Arundel Mills also includes the new casino, "Maryland Live" for those that enjoy the sport. There are several restaurants within the casino including the Cheesecake Factory. There is also a buffet for those that simply want an array of selections. For those that may not want to be a little more frugal, there are many restaurants right on the strip and an eatery within the mall.

So after a full day at the mall and all its offerings, head back to Residence Inn to a very comfy bed and a good night of slumber. Don't forget to make it down to the FREE breakfast buffet the next morning. The offerings were scrambled eggs, cereal, sausage, salsa and fixings (for the eggs), fruit, waffles, biscuits, juices, milk, etc. I think you get the picture….a little something for everyone.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TheAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012

Great hotel for quick stop over to experience dc area. Apartment are large and comfortable. Bed are a little be hard but sleeps well. Hotel has a shuttle bus to airport and nearby mall and train station so call before coming to avoid paying for cab. Breakfast is nice though limited in spread. Hotel also has a pool and very nice snooker table. Have no regret staying here.

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Juliusfad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

We were very pleased with how friendly the staff was (even at the late hour of our arrival). The suite was clean and nicely decorated. The amenities, including the laundry facility, business center and work out room, were great. Best of all, the breakfast buffet was a great treat to get us on the road back home.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank confplr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews