We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sports Great Wings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #58 of 110 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American, Bar
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Perry, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Sports Great Wings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Loved the wings and sauces. Bartenders are great! If you ever get Anna at the bar, she's amazing and a hard worker! This place always has the best games on.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank PerryGirl80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    17
    15
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Wing Variety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Great place to grab a quick bite or watch a game. The only disappointing thing at this location was that they didn't have a list of their lunch specials.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pugirl02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Glad to see it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

I was so glad to see the Buffalo Wild Wings at Arundel Mills. A weekend would not be complete without wings and beer and this weekend was no different. Placed my order to go and took the wings back to the hotel and watched trash t.v. cant think of a better way to end a night.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank laTrendae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Poor Service”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

I have been there twice -- not sure why I went the second time. The food is not bad. The prices are average. The service is HORRIBLE. They forget to bring things, they are rude, they don't seem to care like they should. My opinion of why it is like this - the management is TOO cheap to hire enough wait staff. Try Declaws next door to them if you are looking for good food with good service. I won't be going back to Buffalo Wild Wings.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank User146
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkridge, Maryland
Level Contributor
29 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Food is ok, service is slow”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

We went to this location just after they opened last year on a date night and thought it was ok, but not wonderful. Then we went again last night with our kids and it was terrible. The hosts sat five tables that didn't have a waiter and sat two more tables after us; when the waiter came on he was swamped so the hosts helped. Then our appetizer, soft pretzels, and the kids meals came out 30 minutes after we ordered followed by the adult meals 5 minutes later. The fries were hot, but the burger and chicken sandwich were just warm. The chicken sandwich was very dry because I got it seasoned instead of sauced. The positive of the night is that we happened in on a kid's night so their meals were $.99.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank eeyore13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing