We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
By the sea
Level Contributor
73 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Lovely hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

We were meeting friends at Maryland Live and since we live on the Eastern Shore of Maryland, we thought a night away from home would be a nice little treat and it was.

We arrived early and the hotel was very accommodating and checked us in right away, which I really appreciated since we wanted to get settled before we met our friends for dinner and some game play.

The hotel lobby is nice and spacious and has 24 hour coffee setup in the lobby and a small snack/accessory area right next to the front desk to purchase cookies, sodas, notions.

Our room was so nice and clean and decorated very well. The beds were comfortable and I love the three pillows on the beds. The room had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and hair dryer.

The morning breakfast is much better than many of the hotels where I have stayed. There were scrambled eggs, something similar to Canadian bacon and home fries. Also, there was a nice selection of cereals, muffins, buns, etc.

Next time we are in the neighborhood, we will be sure to stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank B g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
B g,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give the Hampton Inn and Suites your feedback. We take all the feedback to heart and use it to better our Hotel. The feedback we get from our guest helps us deliver the best hamptonality we can offer. I hope that you stay with us next time you are visiting the Arundel Mill area.

Best Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

508 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    290
    142
    48
    20
    8
See reviews for
170
137
31
116
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

The staff was very professional and quick to help us get settled. We enjoyed a clean room and the continental breakfast it had to offer. The hotel is centrally located near the Mall and the Casino where we spent most of our time in Arundel Mills, Maryland. We look ever so forward to visiting again and staying there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Theodore K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Theodore k,

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback about hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed yourself. I hope to see you next time you are in the Hanover area and thanks again for such positive feedack.

Thank You,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

The accomodations were excellent; I was very impressed with one thing in particular though. Security was present in the parking lot. After returning from the casino, late in the evening, I felt much safer! My only regret it that the kids were looking forward to an indoor pool.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Wanda G,

Thank you choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites as your Hotel of choice. I am so glad that you were satisfied with the hotel. I am sorry that the pool was not open for your family, but good news it will be open next weekend and will stay opened until Labor day weekend. I would like to thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is most helpful to the success of our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

The hotel was a GREAT value for the price. Free wi-fi, microwave, fridge, convenient business center with large computer screens, friendly and accommodating staff. Great fitness center too! We would return in a heart beat. After this wonderful experience we are going to look for Hampton Inns for future hotel stays.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Irving M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Irving M,

Thank You for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites while traveling to the Arundel Mills area. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The feedback that we get from our guest is so important to improving the way we deliver Hamptonalilty! Feedback that is so positive reassures that we are doing a good job at delievering it. I hope to see you next time you are in the area and once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,


Management,
Hampton Inn and Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Groton, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

Some stains on the sheets, and blankets. A few pieces of hair on the floor. Very nice room though. Very friendly and polite service. Checked in fast and out. Watch for double charging though, had to get a refund for an extra charge. Handled in a timely manner.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Jean D,

I would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of hotel, while traveling to the Hanover area.

I am glad that you were satisified with your stay. The feedback that you gave is very helpful to our team so we can improve in the way we deliver service to every guest. I will take this feedback back to my team.

Jean D, I hope you return to our hotel the next time you are in the Hanover area.

Warm Regards,

Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
49 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. The area is central to our office, the airport and several dining and entertainment choices.The hotel lobby is a wide open space, always well kept and inviting. This adjacent area contains a wide open space where they serve breakfast as well as a managers reception each night of the week (week days). This is one of the better complimentary breakfast assortments I have seen. The managers reception usually has some good snack type foods and beverages (including beer). The rooms are up to date and always clean. Just off the highway, but I have found the rooms to be quite with no particular noise issue.

Room Tip: Have been here at least a dozen times on different floors and on different sides, they all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Business46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Buisness46,

I am happy that you are comfortable at our Hotel and continue to come back and visit with us. We truly appreciate all the feed back that we recieve especially the positive ones. I hope to see you in the near future and thank you for chooseing Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of Hote.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanover hotels
1.3 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.4 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
4.0 of 5 bubbles 972 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Aloft Arundel Mills
Aloft Arundel Mills
#6 of 14 in Hanover
4.0 of 5 bubbles 501 reviews
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Hanover
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#3 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing