We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2013

The accomodations were excellent; I was very impressed with one thing in particular though. Security was present in the parking lot. After returning from the casino, late in the evening, I felt much safer! My only regret it that the kids were looking forward to an indoor pool.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Wanda G,

Thank you choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites as your Hotel of choice. I am so glad that you were satisfied with the hotel. I am sorry that the pool was not open for your family, but good news it will be open next weekend and will stay opened until Labor day weekend. I would like to thank you again for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is most helpful to the success of our hotel.

Kind Regards,

Hampton Inn and Suites
Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

510 - 516 of 591 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2013

The hotel was a GREAT value for the price. Free wi-fi, microwave, fridge, convenient business center with large computer screens, friendly and accommodating staff. Great fitness center too! We would return in a heart beat. After this wonderful experience we are going to look for Hampton Inns for future hotel stays.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Irving M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Irving M,

Thank You for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites while traveling to the Arundel Mills area. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The feedback that we get from our guest is so important to improving the way we deliver Hamptonalilty! Feedback that is so positive reassures that we are doing a good job at delievering it. I hope to see you next time you are in the area and once again thank you for your feedback.

Kind Regards,


Management,
Hampton Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Phil H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Some stains on the sheets, and blankets. A few pieces of hair on the floor. Very nice room though. Very friendly and polite service. Checked in fast and out. Watch for double charging though, had to get a refund for an extra charge. Handled in a timely manner.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2013

Jean D,

I would like to thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of hotel, while traveling to the Hanover area.

I am glad that you were satisified with your stay. The feedback that you gave is very helpful to our team so we can improve in the way we deliver service to every guest. I will take this feedback back to my team.

Jean D, I hope you return to our hotel the next time you are in the Hanover area.

Warm Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed here several times and have always had a good experience. The area is central to our office, the airport and several dining and entertainment choices.The hotel lobby is a wide open space, always well kept and inviting. This adjacent area contains a wide open space where they serve breakfast as well as a managers reception each night of the week (week days). This is one of the better complimentary breakfast assortments I have seen. The managers reception usually has some good snack type foods and beverages (including beer). The rooms are up to date and always clean. Just off the highway, but I have found the rooms to be quite with no particular noise issue.

Room Tip: Have been here at least a dozen times on different floors and on different sides, they all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Business46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Buisness46,

I am happy that you are comfortable at our Hotel and continue to come back and visit with us. We truly appreciate all the feed back that we recieve especially the positive ones. I hope to see you in the near future and thank you for chooseing Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mill as your choice of Hote.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Decent hotel, clean, comfortable, great free breakfast. Near the Arundel Mills mall and casino. This was a central location for us visiting family in Elkridge, Pasadena, and in Dundalk. The proximity to the airport and airport parking was great.

Room Tip: The King Study room is actually larger (especially the bathroom) than the King "Suite". We...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Neurorad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2013

Neurorad1,

I am so pleased that you are happy with the location of the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills. I hope that when you come to Baltimore area again, you choose to stay with us. We always appreciate feedback from our guest and especially when they are so positive.

Warm Regards,

Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2013

We only stayed here one night and arrived very late but I was extremely impressed. The room was lovely - modern, well-furnished and very clean. We had a three-seater couch in our room plus a king-sized bed. The room also had a mini fridge. The bathroom was not luxurious (molded plastic on shower/bath wall instead of tile, etc.- but had plenty of towels, bath products). Breakfast was nice - fresh fruit, pastries, eggs, cereals, ham, bagels, beverages, etc. This is a top hotel for its class.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JLW05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raelynn S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

JKW05,

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills as your Hotel of choice while traveling to the Hanover area. I appreciate it when a guest reaches out with such positive comments. I hope that when you are in the area that you will stay with us again,

Best Regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
1.3 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.4 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore

Address: 7027 Arundel Mills Cir, Hanover, MD 21076-1387
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hanover
#2 Family Hotel in Hanover
#3 Business Hotel in Hanover
Price Range: $91 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore Hotel Hanover
Hampton Inn Hanover
Hanover Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing