We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Hotel 19 June 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Opened 19 June 2012 Grand Opening New Hotel

37" Flat Screen, DVD Player, movies can be checked out at the front desk.
Really nice hotel. It is situated between Hwy 100 and Dorsey Road. Rooms
are quiet and everything works. Two computers and two printers in the business
room for work. Front lobby is spacious for checking in and out.

Room Tip: I always request an upper floor room for less noise. rooms face either Dorsey road or Hwy 100
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 151 of 151 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sylfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyage1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hanover hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.5 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
0.9 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
0.7 mi away
Live! Lofts
Live! Lofts
#4 of 14 in Hanover
1,013 reviews
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Arundel Mills BWI Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport

Address: 1525 Dorsey Rd, Hanover, MD 21076-1982
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Price Range: $102 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing