We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The check in and check out staff were friendly and nice...” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills to your Saves list
Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   7253 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Write a Review

647 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2013

Stayed at the Ramada with a park my car and fly out. The price was well worth it, I had breakfast before I caught a 6 am flight which was great for myself and my kids. The ladies at the Front desk Karen and Breann welcomed us and made sure we were well taken care of, traveling with kids is difficult enough but they were awesome - Thank you two very much I hope this reaches you to get my thanks. I will choose Ramada every time I travel! Thanks again Breann and Karen you two were great.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helotes
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Okay location. Not enough electrical plugs for charge electronics. Beds were comfortable. Carpets are old. However the price was right.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cliffside Park, New Jersey
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

Just arrived back from vacation and had the pleasure of staying at this Hotel two times in the past week.

Warm nice staff, clean rooms with good decor and exceptional bed that is very confortable and gives you a great night's sleep.

The entire hotel is clean and well cared for, it's tucked back off the mainstreet but the price, restaurant, parking make up for it.

I feel for the price and quality it's a good buy.

Al

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank alj5702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

After reading negative reviews about this hotel, I was amazed too see that none of this was true. Our room was very spacious, clean and comforting. There was an on site Resturant with good food, along with complimentary continental breakfast . The only problem I had was the housekeepers and their extremely loud music while cleaning other rooms was a bit disturbing while try to sleep. However, this did not ruin my stay. I'd definitely return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ms Cateyez R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hanover
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
Holiday Inn BWI Airport
#5 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 299 reviews
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Arundel Mills / BWI Airport
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore - Washington DC/BW Parkway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Arundel Mills / Baltimore
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Arundel Mills BWI Airport
1.6 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills

Address: 7253 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hanover
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Hanover
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Wyndham, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada BWI Airport/Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Bwi Airport Arundel Mills Hotel Hanover
Ramada Hanover Bwi Airport
Hanover Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing