We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mega-bucks!!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #22 of 111 Restaurants in Hanover
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
North Andover, Massachusetts, United States
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mega-bucks!!”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Found the Cheeseburger tasted great and juicy (even though they only cook it "well-done) & fries were tasty. Staff was a really loud yelling order numbers (a PA system would be nice here). Seating is a little tight, but it beats standing up. Peanuts, ala Ground Round style is a nice touch.

My only gripe was that a Cheeseburger, small fries & small Coke....$12+change.....wow.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    19
    3
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Umm”
Reviewed November 2, 2012

I had never been to this restaurant before. My son raved about the burgers so I had to try one. Well, I don't eat hamburgers that often but I have had two Five Guys Burgers in the last month. Service was good and the food was great.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Don-9941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maryland
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cheat Day!”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

I had a weekend break from my healthy lifestyle. So what did I do, I decided to go to Five Guys!! The restaurant looked pretty clean and the service was quick. And of course the burger was fantastic!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank t-luvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Clairsville
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love Five Guys”
Reviewed July 30, 2012

There is something to be said about Five Guys. The burgers are great and the fries...Yum. It never dissapoints.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RDUBSTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Esposende, Portugal
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“food fast”
Reviewed June 24, 2012

I was in a real rush and they were very good at getting me a quick good feed it go

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Petro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing