We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$119
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Hagerstown)(Great Value!)
$82
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$79
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveler rating
293
188
87
62
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
188
87
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden corralfree cookiesroom was cleanwaffleshotel is situatedsausagevalley mallparking lotwi fiwould stay here againfast foodking suitevery nice hotelolive gardenhot tubthe breakfast areahot breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
636 - 641 of 675 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2010

After 8 or so hours of driving through New Jersey and other places with terrible traffic, my husband and I had a terrible time trying to find a hotel, and wound up driving two or three extra hours until we finally found a vacancy at this Country Inn and Suites at 1 or a.m . We were so relieved we came in to find that there was a room available, and then opened the door of the room to find it was clean, spacious, and had a big, comfortable bed calling our names. The night auditor was friendly and super helpful, the rate was very reasonable, and the location was in a neighborhood where we felt safe. Along with being large, clean, and comfy, the room didn't lack any amenities and had a very nice bathroom. The breakfast was great, the noon check-out time kept us from feeling rushed in the morning, and the check-out process was simple and easy. This was by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at for the price, and one of the best stays I've had at any price. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scoopdoggiedogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2010

This is a very nice hotel; super staff, clean, modern rooms, microwave, larger than normal frig. Super continental breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was as we are usually traveling on a budget.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KevinBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2010

My wife and I stayed one night. We chose this Country Inn & Suites for its modest price compared to other 2 -or 3-star lodging in the area. We were pleasantly surprised. It was clean and reasonably well maintained, and the breakfast buffet was the best we have had at moderate level hotels: cheese omelets, cooked apples, sausage, and waffles, plus all of the typical cold items.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Charleston_WVMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2010

Apparently some of you reviewers expect a 5 star hotel at a 2 star price. After reading a few of the reviews I was concerned that this Country Inns & Suites was not comparable to others I have stayed at in the past. Not so. The desk clerk was beyond nice and helpful. We had a reservation and she already had our paperwork out and room keys waiting when we arrived. She directed us to restaurants and asked if there was anything else we needed. Our room was clean and neat. The bathroom was very clean. In fact, the tub/tub walls appeared to be new. The carpet in our room was mildly worn..and I do mean mildly. About the only thing I could remotely complain about is that the refrigerator made some noise a couple of times. The breakfast was fine. You can make your own waffles. They had fresh fruit, donuts/pastries, muffins, cereals, sausage, eggs, toast and bagels. Overall a very good stay. We would definitely stay at this property again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lishus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

Stayed here for two nights, the rooms were modern and clean, and it was a great location off the interstate. My only complaint would be the shower had extremely low water pressure. Other then that i would reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcooke84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews