We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As usual everyone here is very pleasant. Only one...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Hagerstown
Reviewed December 29, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Arlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (681)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

464 - 470 of 681 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karyelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

This Hotel is not up to usual standards,room was dirty not vacuumed,no soap or shampoo in room. Garbage overflowing in front of property. the toilet stopped up so the front desk gave my nephew the plunger. They offered no service at all,the second nite the room was only half clean,trash not emptied....The smell was terrible,they offered to change my room for an extra $20.00.Never again. Iwish I would have read reviews before my stay.No coffee pot,fridge or micro.

Room Tip: rooms on west side very noisy (Hwy side)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ftrver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Our smaller one-queen rooms do not have space for refrigerators or microwaves -- in fact, the brand standard does not allow them to be in those rooms. Two-bed rooms and suites are priced slightly higher and they have those extra amenities. Shampoo and soap is always put in all of our rooms. We apologize for any issues you had with your toilet. Your concerns about housekeeping were immediately addressed with our staff and we are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank oztinman
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Quia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HagerstownMicrotel, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hagerstown hotels
5.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hagerstown
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Hagerstown
Hampton Inn Hagerstown
#1 of 21 in Hagerstown
828 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Hagerstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Days Inn Hagerstown
Days Inn Hagerstown
#13 of 21 in Hagerstown
386 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Hagerstown - I-81
6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#12 of 21 in Hagerstown
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown

Address: 13726 Oliver Dr, Hagerstown, MD 21740-1601
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Hagerstown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hagerstown
Price Range: $54 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Hagerstown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Hotel Hagerstown
Microtel Hagerstown

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing