We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch”

The Jetty Restaurant and Dock Bar
Ranked #7 of 15 Restaurants in Grasonville
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: The Jetty Restaurant and Dock bar sits on the beautiful Chesapeake bay and is a full service restaurant and dock bar open year round. We specialize in seafood but have plenty of items to please everyone's palates . We offer weekend breakfast and Maryland Steamed crabs. The bar offers live entertainment 7 days a week. We are family and dog friendly. We can host private functions up to 150 guests.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

right on the water the service was good had salad was really good, just seems to be a fun place heard gets busy at night

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ttmafitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (319)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 319 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best clams and crab legs I have had in a while. Brittany our sever was awesome. We ate early about 6-8. Starts getting crazy after that . Great view and deck atmosphere. Definitely not a fine dining experience but we had a great meal and good time. We will be back again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank HHonorfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stumbled on the Jetty Dock coming down from Connecticut on the way to Annapolis, and we came away very impressed. On an absolutely beautiful end-of-Summer evening, we were pleasantly seated outdoors, overlooking the bay. Our server was very engaging, prompt, and ever-responsive. We absolutely enjoyed our app's and meal(Balsmic roasted Brussel Sprouts, and Fish'n'Chips), and were impressed by the staff's attempts at the Karaoke!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Steve1471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

Large Crabs were very small :( however, they gave us more than a dozen. The hush puppies were good along with the Tropical Fish Tacos, boom boom shrimp, cream of crab soup, pulled pork po boy and crab cake sandwich. When eating outside after dark there needs to be more light. We had to use our phones to see the menu. The live music played a variety of hits for everyone's enjoyment. I'm sure we will visit again.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JWallace52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Very good crabs and service for the crabs is right on. lots of music. have not tried other foods and visited many times over the summer.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Sharon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Jetty Restaurant and Dock Bar also viewed

 

Been to The Jetty Restaurant and Dock Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing