We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All that I needed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Glen Burnie
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The staff was pleasant and courteous. They made each guest feel very special. The price was affordable, the room and appliances were very clean. The bed was very comfortable. Having access to WiFi at no additional cost was a plus for me. The hotel is in walking distance to restaurants and Walmart. I would definitely stay here again.

GA girl

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heatmaxie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying at our Extended Stay Glen Burnie location and that our staff was great. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 95 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2013

I love the staff and they are so professional about everything . I will recommend this hotel too all my family , friends and business associates. Whenever i'm in the area , this will be the hotel that I will be staying .

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KingJames1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2013

It was very kind of you to for take the time to publish such a positive review of your stay at the Extended Stay America - Baltimore Glen Burnie. It's always satisfying to read positive feedback from our valued guests, like you.
It would, of course, be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future. Thank you once again, and feel free to reach out to us directly if we can assist you in any of your future travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I recommend this hotel compared to other hotels in the area it was nice quiet and peaceful the people at the front desk were very nice and professional and I enjoyed my 2 days staying there it's located close to a Walmart if you wanna get any food and also an all you can eat buffet right across the street I will be returning here very soon :)

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MURDA410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff was great and you enjoyed your stay at our location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

ESA-Glen Burnie made my stay a very pleasant one. I was there for 11 days and was very pleased with the staff and housekeeping. If I have to do it again; I would request the same hotel. The location surved my purpose wonderfully. That being my first time staying and working in Baltimore; I could not have asked for a better location.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2013

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was excellent. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

the extented stay america hotel is so good..the personnel and crew are nice people...the room are clean new renovation with wide screen tv in room...and have free breakfast and coffee.. fruits...in all are so good.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edgar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2013

I'm so pleased to hear that Our staff was wonderful. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

this place is very nice, the stuff are very friendly. I am staying here since Nov 2012 maybe 3 months and I receive weekly service, when I go to my room its smells fresh and I love it. I recommend this place.

Room Tip: rooms very clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rodelio s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that You enjoy staying here at Extended stay Glen Burnie, and that your room is always fresh. We strive to provide clean fresh rooms and a comfortable atmosphere for all our guests. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

The Extended Stay staff are more than friendly they are the best. My experience with them was excellent, they are customer first. They made sure me and my families stay was very comfortable. It is close to stores that are convenient like Wal Mart. I would definitely recommend it to any one. The staff is welcoming and they make sure that the rooms are clean an neat.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prince C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PropertyManager28, Manager at Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Whenever I read comments like yours, it always gives me such great pleasure. My entire staff strives to make every guest's stay totally enjoyable, and our greatest reward is validation that we've done just that.

Please know that we would be thrilled to have you again as our guest should your travel needs bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Burnie
0.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore South Glen Burnie
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / Glen Burnie
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport
2.5 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites
4.0 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - BWI Airport - Aero Dr.
Extended Stay America - Baltimor...
#25 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie

Address: 104 Chesapeake Center Ct, Glen Burnie, MD 21060-6529
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Glen Burnie
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Glen Burnie
Price Range: $85 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing