We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Not bad for the price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie to your Saves list
Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   6600 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Glen Burnie
1 review
“Not bad for the price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Outside the hotel is nothing to look at. Neighborhood doesn't look great. But the actual room was totally up to date & very clean. It was a nice stay the beds were comfortable sheets were clean.
Free breakfast is always an added bonus. Coffee was good also.
I'm not sure if I would stay there again. But It was an ok experience. No major complaints.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Beautibylourdes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

370 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    94
    80
    54
    63
See reviews for
150
67
51
71
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PALMYRA
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

Decent hotel with clean room and modest breakfast. A little tough getting in and out of the parking area.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank LEANN B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COCHRANVILLE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Stayed here for parking/shuttle deal for cruise the next day. Will stay again. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility is old, but is very clean.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank DoloresZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOMETOWN
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

The service was great, everyone was professional and helpful. The front desk and lobby area were very nice looking. The only thing was the room was very out dated. The room was clean, however, the carpeting was stained in several places, many of the outlets in the room were loose and would not hold the plug in them. It reminded me of the "cheap" motel/hotels we stayed in when I was a child back in the late 70's.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank KAREN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Glen Burnie
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore South Glen Burnie
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / Glen Burnie
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Baltimore - Glen Burnie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites BWI Airport
6.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie

Property: Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie
Address: 6600 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, MD 21061
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Glen Burnie
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Glen Burnie
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Baltimore South/Glen Burnie reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Glen Burnie Hotel Glen Burnie
Glen Burnie Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing