We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neighborhood gem”

The Grill at Quarterfield Station
Ranked #3 of 261 Restaurants in Glen Burnie
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Severna Park, MD
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Neighborhood gem”
Reviewed April 10, 2013

This is a great neighborhood place that never disappoints; we've been going there for a number of years. Especially love their entree salads (Mexican chicken is my favorite) and the dessert case always has several fabulous choices. They offer a great fixed price dinner deal during the week, usually "two for Tuesdays". Service is always attentive and friendly. You can't go wrong with this place!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Merrily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    56
    18
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pelham, GA
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Excellent Crab Cake”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Just found this place down in Glen Burnie and it is cute little lunch kinda place.....crab cake sandwich and veg crab soup very good....I will return next time I'm visiting GB area.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jpelements
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Severn, MD
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Always a Pleasure!”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We have been eating here for many years and have rarely had an experience that was anything but excellent! The staff is attentive and the food is wonderful. This is our default place to eat. It's like homw where we dont have to clean up! The breakfast menu is fab and the crabcakes are my go-to. The BBQ Stuffed Jalapenos are incredible. I have NEVER had a bad meal here!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank StumblingGourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millersville, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“awesome home style cooking”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

very good variety of dishes personable wait staff and don't forget to check out the dessert case I even took a nice chocolate cake home to share

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THe Grill”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Great food, everything I have had is good. The service is great and the owner/manager is very pleasant and generous.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Penny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Grill at Quarterfield Station also viewed

 

Been to The Grill at Quarterfield Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing