We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superlatives are not sufficient!!!”
View from terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from terrace
Kotor Vista main pool Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
44 reviews
View from terrace
Kotor Vista main pool
Terrace
Kotor Vista luxury complex
View from terrace
Enter a caption for your photo
Second bedroom
Master Bedroom
Enter a caption for your photo
Kitchen
View from Master Bedroom
A warm welcome for our guests
Children's play area
View from terrace
Glorious Kotor Bay facing Perast
Looking down on Kotor Bay
Old Kotor main square
Medieval Kotor
Medieval Kotor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Muo, Kotor Municipality

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
latchedpl...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Superlatives are not sufficient!!!”
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

I am very hesitant to recommend this property because it deserves to be booked up in advance for years ahead and i will wish to visit again soon.To say the views are stunning is an understatement.We booked with Explore Montenegro who are super efficient as were the staff at this small complex of apartments.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the situation
Liked least: the necessary climb to the entry door for the property (not suitable for infirm travelers)
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2012
Our warmest thanks for your kind words. We shall try to continue to live up to them at all times. Best, David and Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yoaligboy
Hemsworth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“A view you'll never tire of”
Reviewed November 14, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
2
people found this review helpful

The service we recieved from arrival to departure was second to none thanks to reception and Black Mountain.The well furnished and equipped apartment is in a beautiful location with a view you'll never tire of with a small supermarket 10 mins walk away for all essentials with a larger supermarket 20 mins walk.A very peaceful and relaxing time was had by all the family and hope that the beauty of kotor does not get ruined by tourism.This is the only place that we have been where we were not pestered by touts for business(you have to ask if you want to do something)The only thing that we had a problem with was the huge portions that were served everywhere but we coped haha will definately visit again

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: rain on next to last day
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 21, 2011
Thank you so much for your kind and appreciative feedback. One must indeed hope that the area's Unesco World Heritage Site status will ensure that it remains so blissfully unspoit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NicciChel...
Chelmsford
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment in fab setting with a view to die for!”
Reviewed October 27, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

A fantastic apartment, well equipped, clean and modern in a fantastic spot on the Bay of Kotor. We spent many an hour just admiring the fantastic view of the bay and watching the huge cruiseships come in. Our children (age 6 and 8) loved the pool area which is a great size for kids of all ages. Kotor was a twenty minute walk, or 5 minutes in a taxi. Great place to stay, a real home from home, this was our second trip, we are already hoping to be back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size of apartment and location
Liked least: Nothing!!
Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 30, 2011
Thank you most sincerely for such kind and encouraging feedback. Our repeat clients (have a look at our guestbook comments in the Home section of our advert) constantly help us to improve our amenities and standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing