We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoy”
Review of Taverna Neratzoula

Taverna Neratzoula
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Voulgaro
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $14 - $20
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Cretan traditional food tha is cooked only with olive oil that oyr family makes
Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Came here already 4th time and if we had more time we would be around more often.
Neratzoula salad is the bomb, grilled chicken still juicy, lamb super delicious like all other stuff we tried.
Humble and friendly family, you feel welcome will love to stay.
Thanks Michael and family!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank EvilStinkface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 651 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2018

we go after the recommendation of some locals and after that we read the reviews ...
the service it's the best service that we had everywhere ....we.ate their salad that it was amazing and we ate a mousaka and a beef stifado .
...
the tastes was excellent...highly recommended....

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank nickmant26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

Family business with a good and friendly service. Food was OK, traditional taverna fare - nothing to remember but not bad.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food. Waiter explained in details what we ate. Very good vine. Really recommend for everyone who travel this area and not only !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Wasyl87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

This is a good place to spend time because the area is beautiful and the familly cares about each customer ! Coffee is perfect !

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Camper817317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Taverna Neratzoula also viewed

 
Kissamos, Chania Prefecture
Kissamos, Chania Prefecture
 
Kissamos, Chania Prefecture
 

Been to Taverna Neratzoula? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing