We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun for everyone

This is a fun place to go when you want to do something indoors. We have gone several times and... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2017
cjfog
,
washington, dc
via mobile
Fun day when it's cold outside!

Really cool place to take the kids on a cold or rainy day to spend a few hours. A nice golf play... read more

Reviewed February 13, 2017
Kara H
,
Bristol, United States
Read all 26 reviews
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveler rating
11
10
4
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
10
4
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 26 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

I took both my 15 year old and 8 year old and they both had a blast the glow in the dark golfing is really cool. Their favorite part was the arcade area. Tones of fun!

Thank Cyn1v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

This is a fun place to go when you want to do something indoors. We have gone several times and have enjoyed it.

Thank cjfog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We had a great time with our grandson at this unique mini golf! It is very cute, but challenging at the same time.

Thank deannahodgson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017

It is a fun place and the arcade, mini golf, and laser maze were really enjoyable. It would be best for big groups and not couples it is noisy but enjoyable. The trip should be from 1-2 hours and you should only need to bring your wallet nothing else.

Thank acod3331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

Decided to take our 7 year old Grandson here yesterday a Friday. The place opened at 2 and there were people waiting to get in. As soon as you walk in you are in black light which is cool. There were 2 employees running the entire place and one of them was in training. We decided to go with the Big Monster and Little monster Arcade package which includes a round of mini golf and a 10 dollar arcade card. We were first on the course and by the time we were 4 holes in kids were running everywhere. We felt rushed and even let one family play through but it took them 10 minutes to complete a hole so that was not a great idea. The course is cute but not well laid out so there is no real place to stand while others are taking their shots. After we completed our game we headed to the arcade portion. We quickly discovered that the cards they use don't sync well to the machines and there were times when we had to swipe 25 times in order for the game to activate. We finally emptied the 3 $10.00 cards which believe me took considerable effort which is amazing considering that most games are a $1.00 per play some $1.50 per play and only 2 games were .50 cents. We went over to redeem the tickets and stood for 10 minutes waiting for someone to help us. By the time we were at that point there were kids everywhere including entire teams there celebrating but alas still only 2 employees. It took a lot of time to get the prizes and I was glad to get back outside and leave. Save your money and go to Chuck E. Cheese. For less than what we paid you get to eat, play arcade games that work and they are always well staffed. Will not be back not worth it.

Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2017

Really cool place to take the kids on a cold or rainy day to spend a few hours. A nice golf play and a big enough arcade.

Thank Kara H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Always a fun way to spend an hour or two, especially on a cold and rainy day. We've been here a couple of times and it's never crowded, even when there are birthday parties going on. Staff are friendly and the glow-in-the-dark theming is great.

Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017 via mobile

Cool place. Love the blasting 80s music and the golf. Games are a little pricey and prizes aren't too greAt.

Thank Voyager0021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016 via mobile

Visited at 4pm on a Tuesday, had the place to ourselves, staff great and friendly, music excellent, even won a prize from the live dj. Course good, overall an entertaining couple of hours.

Thank Laura W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

The location looks industrial, but that doesn't impact the fun! Mini-golf in a glow-in-the dark environment - with monsters!

Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews