We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good place for time spending” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Gaithersburg Miniature Golf

Gaithersburg Miniature Golf
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good place for time spending”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

they provides 18 different spots for the miniature golf.so its wise not to take the unlimited package.Each of these spots are nicely arranged.And having fun during the play time.its also very good entertaining place for spending family time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank sadia_roti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Nice Break from the Summer Days”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012

THis is a nice course that has enough tough holes to make it exciting but the little ones can still play it well. Summer is really busy so we did have to wait but not long.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Yankercranker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, Maryland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Our favorite!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012

We play mini-golf wherever we go, and this one, near where we live, is still the best! Easy, free parking. Course is set in larger lovely park next to Gaithersburg HS. There's a water park & skateboard park next to it as well, plus a very nice community center (go into lobby to see the wonderful dollhouse on display & use the restrooms). Mini-golf has a small snack bar too. But best of all, this large course is beautifully & whimsically landscaped, w/ running water & waterfalls, stone animals, shady trees, benches to sit on, etc. Picnic areas on the course & outside too, for groups or parties. We always have a great time there, only wish it could be open year-round.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank Twinbrook60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Green”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

This is a fun course for most - Good hours, fun course, plenty of good parking,

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank lovefortcollins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gaithersburg Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Gaithersburg Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing