We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Salisbury/Fruitland
Nearby Hotels
$101
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$85
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Salisbury(Salisbury)
$134
$119
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveler rating
421
138
40
13
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
421
138
40
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstexas roadhousegreat hotelking suiteeastern shorecomplimentary breakfastnice poolbusiness centerroom was cleanocean citythe breakfast areafront desk staffbusiness triphot tubwould stay here againyogurtwalmartmd
Filter
Updating list...
475 - 480 of 626 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Great hotel. HVAC units are starting to get dicey though. I prefer having A/C Fans stay on all the time while I sleep, but in recent stays this has failed to happen even though I set it on the thermostat. Complimentary breakfast is as expected. You will not be wowed by the food, but it does the job. Waffle machine rules. Get a cookie when you check in. Nice touch.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

My wife and I checked into the Hampton Inn in Fruitland, Md. The clerk upgraded our reservation tto a suite which was ideal. the room and service was excellent and we would recommend this facility to others.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

The great experience started when we made reservations and continued through out our stay. They were very friendly every time you came by the front desk or saw any of the staff. The really understand customer service and deliver it well.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
Thank TravelingLaxMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed December 12, 2013

This Hampton is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very pleasant and trustworthy! The breakfast area is very clean and spacious. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to shopping and dining.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

Great Location, great hotel and great personnel. Even though this hampton in was 35 miles out of the way, the mrs. and I have learned your better off with a trusted name rather then a fly by night. We have had 1 disappointing Hampton in in 20 years of traveling. Theis one excelled over many of the others.w

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank steve a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews