We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pizza and Onion Rings Very Good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Signatures Bar & Grill

Signatures Bar & Grill
Ranked #2 of 7 Restaurants in Flintstone
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Bar scene, Dining on a budget, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Enola, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Pizza and Onion Rings Very Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

Wish they had a few more selections for vegetarians but overall the food was very good. We has a pizza with think crust that was excellent and onion rings were the best I ever had.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank ltm2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    57
    25
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Marriottsville, Maryland
Level Contributor
35 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“food was good, service was terrible”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

The view from the windows by our table was great. We did ask for a table by the window (there were two open) and the hostess seemed bothered to give it to us but did. The waitress was polite at first but did not offer drink refills until we asked and then was very slow about it. They were not busy at the time. The burgers were good. My soup came out after the meal but was good when I got it. I had to ask twice to get my side dish. It also took too long for her to bring the bill. I would not choose to eat here again. None of the staff looked happy to be working.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank gross5063
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnstown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Signatures”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Service Good, seated promptly, greeter friendly, Food decent, variety to choose from, steak sandwich good

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tsikalas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east coast
Level Contributor
123 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Nice lunch venue outside on the patio”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Inside is a fairly noisy sports bar but the patio overlooks the lake and was very pleasant. My chicken Caesar wrap was delicious and came w/French fries.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank naiad51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luray, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great In-Between”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Service was exceptional....food more than satisfying....the location was a bit tricky but worth the foot travel.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jim L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Signatures Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Signatures Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing