We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Nice big room,staff veary friendly,recommended for cruises vacation,free shuttle-buss and parking included.There is a great continental breakfast bar every morning, managed by a very efficient staff.Swiming pool and jacuzzi open daily .

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aldona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (507)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

380 - 386 of 507 reviews

Reviewed October 31, 2013

We stayed at Best Western Plus near BWI to take advantage of their "Park and Fly" program which allows a guest to park their car at the hotel until their return. The PLUS in this hotel's name speaks to the upgraded lobby, rooms, dining area and facilities. The room was very nice and the hearty breakfast bar (complimentary) offered selections to please just about everyone. This was a very nice place to stay before our cross country trip, and then pick up our car in the same spot we left it...eight days later!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Basilico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2013

nice clean hotel. staff were helpful, good breakfast in morning. shuttle service was ready for the time we selected and driver was very courteous. Room and beds was comfortable. Definitely would stay here again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This is the third time we have stayed at the Baltimore Washington Airport Best Western. We book the park - sleep - fly package and are always pleased. Rooms are nice, quiet and clean. Check-in and out is quick and no hassle. Taken to airport and picked up on time. This was the first time we could enjoy the breakfast because of early flights. Breakfast was good and nice variety. Also, appreciated the pitcher of ice water. We will plan on this motel the next time we want to park - sleep & fly. Easy access from highway.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bluebirdsinging
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Everyone in our group was impressed with this hotel.

The bed was so comfortable and the room super clean. They offer a great spread for breakfast and the breakfast staff was attentive and courteous, staying open late to accommodate the lingering guests. Every member of the staff I encountered went out of his or her way to be helpful.

They offer 24 hour shuttle service from the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I want to write a review just from the point of view of an experienced agent who books hotel reservations by the hundreds! I did not do a review or read anything on this property prior to me calling the hotel direct and inquiring about a reservation for a large group and also myself! I was fortunate enough to speak with front desk who was so helpful and directed me to the person I needed to speak with ASAP! Then I was fortunate enough to speak with Jean ...she answered all my questions and then some...knew the answer to distance how to get around! In this business you dont meet alot of hotel staff willing to go beyond what they have to do...but thanks in advance to the staff at this BW for a more than helpful transaction for our reservations! I am more than excited to stay at your property! Thank you.... We are using this property since we are coming in on amtrak and then leaving on a cruise and they accommodated all our travel needs!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Deb3293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This was one of the best lodging experiences on a business trip I've ever had. Hotel was very nice, clean, modern decor. The hotel staff was very efficient & accomodating to work with. Rooms are very comfortable, with adeqaute desk space & seating for business. Plenty of plug ins on or near the desk. Breakfast service staff was very efficient, proffessional & accomodating.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dan Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkridge
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge
6.5 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
3.0 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Arundel Mills BWI Airport
4.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills

Address: 6755 Dorsey Road, Elkridge, MD 21075 (Formerly Best Western Plus Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Elkridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Price Range: $115 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free High-Speed Wireless Internet AccessCoffee Maker Ironing Board with IronBuilt-in Hairdryer & Make-up MirrorWork Area2- Two Line Phones with VoicemailComplimentary Hot Breakfast Each MorningFree 24-hour Shuttle ServiceIndoor Heated PoolJacuzzi & Sauna24-hour Fitness CenterBusiness Center2000 sq. ft. of Banquet, Meeting & Conference FacilitiesFeatures Stain Glass PubFull Service Dining w/ Sports Bar Caters all banquet F&BOpen 11am-2am, daily w/ full extended bar hoursFree Wi-FiHappy Hour 3pm-7pm2 Miles MD Live! Casino5 Miles Southwest of BWI Airport10 Miles South of Baltimore’s Inner Harbor20 Miles West of Annapolis, MD25 Miles North of Washington D.C. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Best Western Plus BWI Airport Hotel - Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus - Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel Elkridge
Best Western Elkridge
Elkridge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing