We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“The best! Great helpful staff, clean hotel.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Mary's City, Maryland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best! Great helpful staff, clean hotel.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Stayed for a week. Excellent night staff, very helpful- even though there was an unexpected large group waiting from a bumped fight. The rooms were clean, the staff was very accommodating for our training session. Breakfast had good food selection fruit, eggs, cereals, etc.The pool was nice and very clean. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    230
    110
    45
    6
    9
See reviews for
118
138
23
82
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Queen Creek AZ
Level Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

Stayed here on business 8/5/2013 nice, clean and convenient. There is a restaurant right next door as well Everyone on their staff is pleasant and always doing all they can to assure your stay is nothing less than superb

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ogroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ewa Beach, Hawaii
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Hotel was out in the country not close to any restaurants but there is a restaurant next door. Parking was at a premium because they share the lot with the restaurant I believe. Morning breakfast was ok, not as good as the other BW we have stayed in. Lots of business people so I think they gear the breakfast to the grab and go guests. Not a bad hotel, room was comfortable, pool nice but too out of the way for us.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janet G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tampa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2013

The Best Western Plus has defiantly shown why they have the word BEST in the name. Everyone on their staff is pleasant and always doing all they can to assure your stay is nothing less than superb. Once I had stay at the Best Western Plus BWI I was sold as they are without doubt an industry standard not met be many I have been on the road for the past two years and I can assure you I make it a point to find a Best Western in what ever city I may be doing business in.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

Hotel is excellent. Shuttle Service to Ship Port was speedy and efficient and pick up after cruise was right there on time no waiting. Driver was courteous and very efficient. Continental breakfast was good and rooms were clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Marilyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013 via mobile

This was my second stay here as this is the place my company books for us. It's clean and comfortable. I don't have any negative things to say about it. The staff is friendly and it's a decent enough place. Parking is a bit tight but that's not a big deal. I can't comment on value since my company paid the tab. Overall I don't think anyone would be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ho1yoak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Our flight out of Baltimore was cancelled after a 5 hr delay yesterday and we ended up at Best Western Plus BWI around 12am after a very long and frustrating day. The night crew at Best Western BWI was friendly and fast getting everyone to their rooms and in for the night. We missed breakfast in the morning due to the late night and the kitchen staff was happy to help set us up with something to take up to the room. Our luggage broke just before we were set to head back to the airport and the staff didn't skip a beat, they took us in the back we fixed the bag and off we went. The shuttle was prompt,the accomodations clean, and the staff fantastic! =)

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Natycoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Elkridge
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbia East - Elkridge
1.8 mi away
Comfort Suites Columbia Gateway
6.5 mi away
Best Western Plus BWI Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, BWI Airport (Baltimore)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#1 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 563 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport
#2 of 29 in Linthicum Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 735 reviews
2.4 mi away
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills
Address: 6755 Dorsey Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075-6206 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Bwi Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Maryland > Elkridge
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Elkridge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Free High-Speed Wireless Internet AccessCoffee Maker Ironing Board with IronBuilt-in Hairdryer & Make-up MirrorWork Area2- Two Line Phones with VoicemailComplimentary Hot Breakfast Each MorningFree 24-hour Shuttle ServiceIndoor Heated PoolJacuzzi & Sauna24-hour Fitness CenterBusiness Center2000 sq. ft. of Banquet, Meeting & Conference FacilitiesFeatures Stain Glass PubFull Service Dining w/ Sports Bar Caters all banquet F&BOpen 11am-2am, daily w/ full extended bar hoursFree Wi-FiHappy Hour 3pm-7pm2 Miles MD Live! Casino5 Miles Southwest of BWI Airport10 Miles South of Baltimore’s Inner Harbor20 Miles West of Annapolis, MD25 Miles North of Washington D.C. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Airport Hotel / Arundel Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus - Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel Elkridge
Best Western Elkridge
Elkridge Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing