We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Food”

Pazani Trattoria Italiana
Ranked #7 of 60 Restaurants in Elkridge
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Ellicott City, Maryland
1 review
“Great Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great Food for all!!! The pizza was as close to NY style as there is. Would definitely return again!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank bobo11111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    27
    6
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome pasta.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013 via mobile

Love love loved this place. Great value, lots of food. Friendly service. I had a group of disabled adults, staff was over the top with us. Always checked on us to see if we needed anything else.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bugaboo918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

The pizza is delicious, and the owner is nice. I felt the pizza was fresh and tasty. I look forward to going back there.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellicott City, MD
Level Contributor
94 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza in Elkridge/Ellicott City”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013 via mobile

There's no reason to go to a Dominoes or other chain pizza place when you have a local gem like Pazani in the neighborhood. I have been going here for years and the pizza is outstanding. I recommend a number of pasta dishes, especially the pesto gnocchi. It's a no frills place where the emphasis is on the homemade tasty food at reasonable prices. What else could you ask for?

Helpful?
1 Thank jsaint625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2013

My family of five ate here for dinner while staying at the nearby HIE. I had a meat calzone that was fantastic. A large amount of meat and cheese inside. My kids had spaghetti meals that they both enjoyed (3rd kid is a baby). My wife had one of their sandwiches. Everybody got enough to eat and everyone loved their food. What more do I need to say?

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SLUdog99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pazani Trattoria Italiana also viewed

Ellicott City, MD
 

Been to Pazani Trattoria Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing