We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$81
View deal
Booking.com
$81
View deal
Trip.com
$76
View deal
Sleep$81
Hotels.com$81
Priceline$81
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
111
117
63
17
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
111
117
63
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool other hotels in the area one night stay rooms are clean desk clerk bed was very comfortable complimentary breakfast lynn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 324 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

We were very satisfied with the accommodations. The location was very convenient to the highway. The breakfast was very adequate and had a good variety of food items. We would recommend this Inn to our friends.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank cjkeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

My son son had an AAU Tournament in Maryland and got a great rate for 2 nights stay. Really enjoyed my stay at Sleep Inn. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable, indoor pool, and a hot breakfast. Great place to stay

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jaytastic64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017

Very clean. Easy parking. Breakfast was very minimal, but stocked well. Desk person was very friendly, during check-in. Check out was efficient, but would have liked to see a smile. Would stay at this location again.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank johnpTravaler6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

Could be a little clean they need a new towels and wwashcloth New pillowcases. Carpet need to be clean, But it was the average hotel food was ok need turkey Products a lot of people don't eat pork. Nice staff

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Mafranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017

The staff, Lynn in particular, were very accommodating and helpful. I was there for a family member wedding and they did everything they could to make sure we had a comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank happyguest956
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews