We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the dirty rice”
Review of Popeyes

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Popeyes
Ranked #65 of 127 Restaurants in Easton
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 3, 2019

Came here with my friend in the middle of a long road trip. I had some fried fish and fried chicken combo but what I love the most is the dirty rice. So full of flavor!

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BHUANG69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2016

The worst chicken, fries and biscuit I've ever had. So greasy it came through the container, the bag, onto my clothes and my car seat! I will never stop again, unless my car needs lubed. Terrible food.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rcran2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2016

Got a take-out; service was prompt and courteous, selection pretty good and food was fine. Didn't provide any butter for biscuit.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Joe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016

Still consistently great fried chicken. Right on 50 in the center of Easton. Top notch management that does it right.
A lot of places make fried chicken but Popeye's does it right.
Always fresh.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Elliot H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2016

This is my go to stop for a quick dinner. The family loves the chicken and sausage gravy. Always friendly and fresh food.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Livintheshorelife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Popeyes also viewed

Easton, Talbot County
 
Easton, Talbot County
Easton, Talbot County
 

Been to Popeyes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing